We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good one” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bhimas Deluxe Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Tirupati
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bhimas Deluxe Hotel
Ranked #10 of 40 Hotels in Tirupati
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good one”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2011

Hardly few steps from railway station, good restaurant in the basement. Every year when I go to tirupati, I choose to stay at this hotel from the past 6 years. I like the hygienic and tasty food served in the restaurant.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Deshi009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

157 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    63
    41
    12
    11
See reviews for
107
16
8
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2011

Stayed at Bhimas Deluxe two days back. The rooms were all well kept and neat. The restaurant also serves tasty food, and the staff is also very courteous. One drawback i faced is regarding the parking facility. Parking is a concern, and if you arrive at the hotel on a weekend at lunch time, you would not be able to park your car inside, and you would have to scramble around side roads to get a temporary parking. Except the parking woes, the experience at Bhimas Deluxe was very comfortable, and i would recommend if anyone is travelling to Tirupati.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank thejester77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
53 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2011

This hotel is very convenient. I was travelling with my aged mother and aunt. The hotel was at excellent location and the food was good although a bit expensive. The rooms were neat and clean and nothing to complain about.

When we reached Tirupati in the evening we first visited Tiruchanoor by bus as the bus stand was nearby with bus every 10 mins. Then after coming back we visited the nearby Govindaraja Temple which is 5 mins from the Hotel. Later early in the morning we left for Tirumala. Overall it was an excellent trip with all the convenience. This hotel is convenient only for pilgrims travelling by train. We will definitely visit the hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shrrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2011

It is a place which is the chosen one for religious trips to Tirupati/ Tirumala once a year. The hotel is a basic and decent place without frills and has a distinct advantage of good food at their south indian restaurant. The room quality is decent and not too many facilities are sought on pilgrimages and therefore a sought after place considering its proximity to the Tirupati Railway Station.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rbinani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2011

Good hotel. Recommend to stay here. Was a value for money. Staff were cooperative. Gud location. Good maintenance. Liked the interiors of the hotel. Provided internet access.Well maintained rooms.gud food.Wil definately stay here whenever i visit the place.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sharada083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tirupati hotels
0.9 km away
The Bhimas Residency
The Bhimas Residency
#8 of 40 in Tirupati
4.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
0.8 km away
Athidhi Residency
Athidhi Residency
#17 of 40 in Tirupati
4.0 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
0.9 km away
K.V.P Residency
K.V.P Residency
#32 of 40 in Tirupati
4.0 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Fortune Select Grand Ridge
0.7 km away
Hotel PLR Grand by Tommaso
Hotel PLR Grand by Tommaso
#12 of 40 in Tirupati
3.5 of 5 bubbles 192 reviews
9.7 km away
Hotel Raj Park Tirupati
Hotel Raj Park Tirupati
#15 of 40 in Tirupati
3.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bhimas Deluxe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bhimas Deluxe Hotel

Property: Bhimas Deluxe Hotel
Address: 34-38 G. Car Street, Tirupati 517501, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Tirupati
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 40 Hotels in Tirupati
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,016 - ₹ 2,487
Hotel Class:3 star — Bhimas Deluxe Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 69

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing