We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“'Loved It '”
Review of Hotel Sai Prakash

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Sai Prakash
Ranked #100 of 307 Hotels in Hyderabad
bangalore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“'Loved It '”
Reviewed 2 July 2008

Amazing service, food was excellent stayed for a 2 day conference will recommend the hotel for friends and family.The room i stayed 222 was excellent.

  • Liked — cleanliness
  • Disliked — not much greenery
  • Stayed July 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank maddiakhila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsaiprakash, GENERAL MANAGER at Hotel Sai Prakash, responded to this review, 20 January 2010
Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for your valuable feedback. We are vey happy to know that you had a lovely stay at our Hotel. Your comments regarding the interiors, rooms, staffs and the Hotel Services are truly appreciated. Looking forward to welcome you back at Hotel Saiprakash, Hyderabad and provide you with the same experience you have come...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

67 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    19
    11
    7
    8
See reviews for
22
14
12
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
united kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2008

amazing newly rennovated rooms,air conditioning was excellent,odour free rooms, quick rooms,cheap for less than $5had beer and snacks. amazing restaurant spotless floors clean bathrooms without lime stains

  • Liked — cleanliness
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed June 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank ranjith30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune india
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2008

The rooms are bad with many problems due to lack of maintenance. The taps keep leaking. Water leaks from the AC vents(Room 333). In one of the rooms (328) the bathroom door was difficult to open. Towels were only replaced after repeated requests. Soap, etc in the room were only provided after repeated requests. Sheets and blankets in room 329 were not clean. Linen had blotches. Cooling in room 328 was not effective.
On the other hand the restaurant was good and the buffet breakfast was sumptuous. General cleanliness outside the room is good.

  • Liked — the breakfast at the restaurant
  • Disliked — ill maintained rooms
  • Stayed May 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jituscorpio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsaiprakash, GENERAL MANAGER at Hotel Sai Prakash, responded to this review, 20 January 2010
Dear Guest, Greetings with Hotel Saiprakash. Thank you for taking so much time off to write the review for our Hotel. We do understand that you had unpleasant experience during your stay and words cannot express how truly sorry we are for the inconvenience that you faced. You comments regarding the water leakage and a/c not working, cleanliness is well noted and I have discussed this issue with our House keeping and Engineering team, so that such incidents does not happen in the future. It is also unfortunate that your requests and complaints were not addressed promptly. I have shared this with the team and will ensure this does not happen again.

I would like to still apologise for the inconvenience caused to you and we understand that nothing is more important than regaining you trust and all of us here hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you again at the hotel and provide you with positive experience you have come to expect from us

Thanking you,
V Narendra Tiwari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Treebo Kubeera Palace
#53 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
Best Western Ashoka
#56 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
The Manohar Hyderabad
#55 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Geetanjali
#48 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#29 of 307 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 549 reviews
Banjara Hills
Ohri's Banjara
Ohri's Banjara
#43 of 307 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sai Prakash? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sai Prakash

Property: Hotel Sai Prakash
Address: 5 - 4 - 427 Station Road, Hyderabad 500001, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 307 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,231 - ₹ 6,480
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Sai Prakash 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip and Yatra so you can book your Hotel Sai Prakash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing