We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
4
17
8
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
17
8
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms room service buffet breakfast front office budget hotel house keeping
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2016

The location & amenities were good.Excellent cleanliness of the room , variety of break fast , good customer service , the best thing is the location so convenient for almost every travelers . would stay here again and I wish them all the best .

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mukundgoregaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pearl Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and posting this generous review. We are glad to know that you had an awesome stay with OYO and loved our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016

The lakdi ka pul is approx 6 k.m from sikandrabaad railway junction we are number of 3 person hired taxi in 140 rupees and we reached in our hotel at 5 p.m but we had to come here our right time at 12 a.m. I had booked my rooms for 2 days 17 and 18 of january 2016 through oyo rooms.
really fantastic services.

Room Tip: oyo premium rooms are really good.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank journey2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pearl Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and posting this generous review. We are glad to know that you had an awesome stay with OYO and loved our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Nice cozy ambiance hotel with clean rooms, Nice breakfast ! Hotel is in city center and just u can cross the road and a train station which u can use to travel to different places in Hyderabad, in fact very reasonable fares for the city trains !

Room Tip: Room with small terrace
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mayureshm177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2015 via mobile

I was in this hotel for 3 days. Room is excellent, neat an clean. Passages quite. Inspite of my room on the 1st floor facing the main road, there was not much of traffic noise. The breakfast was really good. Wifi was a bit weak towards the interior of the room. In room goodies are a bit over priced. I am also attaching photos. My room opened into a private balcony

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
8  Thank Benjamin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 November 2015

Thanks for your positive feedback, your good comments will encourage us to keep up our standards & services. We look forward to welcome you again to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015

Reception Staff: unexpectedly rude, hostile and curt.
Service: Average.
Food: Pretty good.

Decor: The hotel room was nice but not worth the price. (compared to other hotels in the area.
They are very strict about check out and charged me a full day's cost for 2 extra hours.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kishori-Salunke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 November 2015

We apologies for your unhappy experience you had with our Front office staff, we regularly train then to be courteous with the Guest, we will see it would not happen again.

In keeping mind the convenience of the travelers, we at our Hotel offers 24 Hours check - out policy which enables the guest to check-in at any point of time in a day and check-out after 24 hrs. Where as other hotels offer 12:00 Noon Check-in and 11:00 A;M Check-out. which is less than 24 hrs and times are not flexible according to the guest convenience. Hope you can understand our policy.

We are happy that you liked our Room and the Food.

Thank you for staying with us and hope to make you next visit more comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews