We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveller rating
712
336
75
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
712
336
75
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green park midnight biryani once upon a time value for money midnight buffet mid night banquet team haleem excellent service the heart of the city special thanks front office duty manager room service business hotel excellent hotel central location
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A home away from home.Spacious rooms,well appointed & maintained bathrooms,excellent service,variety in buffet breakfast,huge & delicious spread for buffet lunch.Above all,very good location too.Meticulously maintained property.Have stayed there twice & look forward to staying there again.Three cheers to the management & staff.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nirmala K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed yesterday night in this hotel ( 12th Nov) . This is one of the old property in Hyderabad for the last 26 years.. Even though time has passed but they were able to maintain the hotel well. Customer support is good and acceptable standard . Overall the experience is good.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GangadharanR3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Overall a great Hotel with good food. The Staff were very attentive & helpful. The Restaurant Staff went out of the way to suggest & prepare dishes specially for us; they even modified dishes as per our request. However, there were a lot of Trainee Staff who were not up to the mark.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kmsharma1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerGPH, Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am happy to know that our food, service and hospitality were up to your expectations and you had a good time at our hotel.
I have made a note of your feedback about our Trainee Staff being present in the restaurant.

Look forward to seeing you soon at Green Park, Hyderabad.

Best Regards

KS Kumar. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Thehotel is really in amazing place I stayed for 2 days on an official trip it was really enjoyable moment for me the rooms are really very comfortable and the restaurant has a plethora of dishes and its buffet and I enjoyed the Midnight biryani in the Green Park it's really awesome experience I definitely recommend this hotel for stay the hotel is just situated in the heart of the city and it's really close to the metro stations which is a convenient thing for us to commute places, I would definitely recommend this hotel for having a pleasant stay in Hyderabad

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashwathram r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerGPH, Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am happy to know that our food, service and hospitality were up to your expectations and you had a good time at our hotel.

Look forward to seeing you soon at Green Park, Hyderabad.

Best Regards

KS Kumar. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

The stay at Green Park was comfortable and memorable. The rooms are comfortable with excellent services. Food is very good and quite reasonable.

The common areas are quite pleasant and the staff very courteous and helpful.

I had visited for business and would like to return with family.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Wanderer15616859366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerGPH, Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am happy to know that our food, services and hospitality were up to your expectations and your had a great time at our hotel.

Look forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park, Hyderabad.

Best Regards,

KS Kumar, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews