We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good facilites and nice decor at a reasonable price” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of GreenPark Hyderabad

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
GreenPark Hyderabad
Ranked #17 of 303 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
82 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“Good facilites and nice decor at a reasonable price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2012 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights on business. Its a good choice with a good central location. For a 3 star hotel it has very nice lobby, restaurant etc, but the rooms are nothing special, which to be honest is OK if all you are going to do is sleep in them! Pleasant and friendly staff, and I found the business centre to be good quality.

Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank MarkLondonMEt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

781 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    407
    275
    68
    17
    14
See reviews for
143
40
75
466
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (162)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
hyderabad
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2012

very nice hotel with well staff. i stayed in this hotel recently for a business.
and hotel was really good, n staff were very professional. and the swimming pool was average

Room Tip: business club....this is for business travelers. choose the right side corner rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mahesh79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2012

Very centrally located hotel. Its spacious and well maintained. The lobby area is quite spacious and comfortable. Service is great.
Loved the free wi-fi service here. (Don't know if they are still offering it free)
Lovely buffet breakfast !

Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank shubhangiathalye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2012

With it's grand entrance lobby, spacious and gleaming with luxury, the Green Park Hyderadbad does not dissappoint in anyway. My stay at this hotel was truly an enjoyable and memorable experience. The staff are genuinely inviting and helpful, eager to assist with requests. Rooms were first class, restaurant service was excellent and so were the facilities. All this with free internet too! The room service team were always cheerful with their greetings every morning. The only dampner for me was they were somewhat too enthusiastic with their tidying and threw away some flowers of mine that were getting a bit frail but I still would like to have kept. My complaint to the front desk was swiftly addressed to my satisfaction, so I didn't let that spoil it for me. This hotel is truly what a 5-star hotlel should be anywhere in the world - a touch of class.

Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Dale T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2012

The hotel was excellent in every way and we were made to feel special.The staff are very friendly and helpful and the food was so tasty! We did have a business class package which was good value and the service we received was as good as, indeed better than in many of the Taj hotels we have stayed at. We were even taken to the cinema as a treat on a Sunday evening- an experience not to be missed. We look forward to returning to Hyderabad and this wonderful hotel.

Room Tip: rooms overlooking the garden have a more interesting view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
Helpful?
1 Thank Zsa8210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Marigold By Greenpark
#12 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 551 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#26 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,420 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#29 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#32 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 702 reviews
Mercure Hyderabad KCP
#2 of 303 in Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Courtyard Hyderabad
#21 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to GreenPark Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenPark Hyderabad

Property: GreenPark Hyderabad
Address: 7-1-26, Green Lands, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#14 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#16 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#26 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,369 - ₹ 7,169
Hotel Class:4 star — GreenPark Hyderabad 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, ClearTrip, Expedia, TravelGuru and Agoda so you can book your GreenPark Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park - Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad
Green Park Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing