We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Rooms OK but extremely noisy” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of GreenPark Hyderabad

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
GreenPark Hyderabad
Ranked #17 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Germany
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Rooms OK but extremely noisy”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2012

The hotel has more or less standard rooms and a good restaurant. There is a small gym (no swimming pool). What was extremely annoying was the noise - there is a pub in the hotel, and from about eight to twelve at night, they were playing music so loud that the complete room vibrated (and I am talking about my room on the first floor, not the pub room...). Complaints had no effect - going down to the reception multiple times, I always heard "Yes, ma'am, it will stop immediately.", but of course, it did not. If you plan to be out and about until late anyway, the hotel might be good for you, but I can not recommend it at all.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kaley_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

791 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    411
    281
    68
    17
    14
See reviews for
144
41
75
474
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (167)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2012

One of the most clean hotels I have visited. I loved their wonderful gesture to upgrade me to a higher category room at the same tariff (fortunately 1 room was available). Breakfast buffet was sumptuous and well laid. It was a pleasant surprise to receive a leather wallet from the hotel at the end of my 2 days stay. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AVH12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2012

great hospitality by the green park's employees.. felt like we were at home.... personalized service by every one.... would always visit when ever i visit hyderabad.
housekeeping staff were so caring
service personnel were friendly and were very courteous and were very good in suggesting the menu of my diet.......

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pravasthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2012

I have stayed for a weekend over their, it was wounder full experience, nice hotel and very help full staff
worth paying for everything, lunch buffet was very delicious and wast variety of dishes.
Swimming pool can be added beauty to the hotel

Room Tip: All the rooms were quite decent
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vamsi_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2012

The best I would say worth staying and relish the food the comfort homelyness and much more than what they are charging you
A jewel of AP

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SNT161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Marigold By Greenpark
#14 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#26 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,512 reviews
Mercure Hyderabad KCP
#4 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#29 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 529 reviews
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#34 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 713 reviews
Courtyard Hyderabad
#19 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to GreenPark Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenPark Hyderabad

Property: GreenPark Hyderabad
Address: 7-1-26, Green Lands, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#15 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#16 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,192 - ₹ 5,830
Hotel Class:4 star — GreenPark Hyderabad 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, ClearTrip and Agoda so you can book your GreenPark Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park - Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad
Green Park Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing