We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,606)
Filter reviews
1,606 results
Traveller rating
905
492
123
47
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
905
492
123
47
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aditya sarovar oriental blossom business trip value for money outer ring road room service in room dining swimming pool courteous staff breakfast spread comfortable stay excellent stay rooms are spacious excellent hotel duty manager early check checking out
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 1,606 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2018

Had visited this hotel for a short staycation on a weekend.
We got an awesome deal for 1 night.
The room was on 10th floor and the road-view from the room was breathtaking.

For the price we paid, the room was very very luxurious.

However, no breakfast was included in our package.

Room tip: Go for rooms on their higher floors to get a better view.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 986purbitac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDHC, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2018

Dear Ms. Purbita,

Greeting from Radisson Hyderabad HI-Tech City!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to sharing your feedback subsequent to your recent stay with us.

We are pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction.

We look forward to welcome you soon !

Kind regards,
Alok Kaul General Manager
Handheld Device: +91 7042172966
E: alok.kaul@radisson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018

One of the good stats we’ve had recently with a good spread for complimentary breakfast.I would appreciate the hospitality and cleanliness. The room was comfortable with all facilities. Breakfast is a must try!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Abhinaya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDHC, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2018

Dear Mr. Thakur,

Greeting from Radisson Hyderabad HI-Tech City!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to sharing your feedback subsequent to your recent stay with us.

We are pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction.

We look forward to welcome you soon !

Kind regards,
Alok Kaul General Manager
Handheld Device: +91 7042172966
E: alok.kaul@radisson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018

Had a wonderful stay. Location is great and so is the service level of the staff. Extremely polite and they won't hesitate go out of their way to accommodate your requests. Interacted with a very pretty and graceful lady manager who introduced herself as Alankrita during Breakfast. I was amazed at the speed and efficiency in which she managed to arrange a take away cut fruits parcel for me because I was getting late for my work.

The Pool side venue is great. and the food that was served to me during my stay was delicious. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is traveling to Hyderabad. Can't wait to be back again.

Room tip: Try out their new restaurant on the second floor thats serves amazing hawaain food
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shymycry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDHC, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Radisson Hyderabad HI-Tech City!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to sharing your feedback subsequent to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive comments about the in particular of Alankrita at our hotel is deeply appreciated. Your positive sentiments have been communicated to her and I am sure that these will go a long way to encouraging her to strive for higher levels of excellence.

Kind regards,
Alok Kaul General Manager
Handheld Device: +91 7042172966
E: alok.kaul@radisson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

I appreciate Mr Zuber (Duty Manager) attitude to ensure customer satisfaction. Staff like him is really an asset to make property of more worth! Enjoyed cosy-safe stay & Nice spread of tasty buffet breakfast.

Room tip: Take higher floor room facing to Platina Building. Avoid main road side rooms. Contact Mr Zuber for making your stay comfortable!
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TIRODKAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDHC, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Mr. Tirodkar,
Greeting from Radisson Hyderabad HI-Tech City!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to sharing your feedback subsequent to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive comments about the in particular of Zuber at our hotel is deeply appreciated. Your positive sentiments have been communicated to him and I am sure that these will go a long way to encouraging him to strive for higher levels of excellence.

Kind regards,
Alok Kaul General Manager
Handheld Device: +91 7042172966
E: alok.kaul@radisson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

We upgraded from,a single to double occupancy as the initial booking, in error was for a single person. The front desk personnel were very good . We were only given 1 bathroom towel and 1 gown. Every day we had to phone for more towels. They do not provude face towels. The shower outlet was blocked and the shower cubicle had mould growth in some areas. When you order room service, you will be phoned many times to enquire when they can pick up the dishes. The bed linen especially the cover sheet/duvet showed excessive wear.
This Radisson does not offer Radisson loyalty points if you book through a travel agency. The front desk NEVER had enough money for foreign exchange. The hotel taxi service was much more expensive than taking an Uber cab. This is not a hotel for tourist but for business purposes.
Where the hotel excelled was in the food , especially the WAI KIKI restaurant and breakfast.

Room tip: Check the room out before you accept the allocated one
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UttamG65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDHC, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Mr. Govind,

Greeting from Radisson Hyderabad HI-Tech City!

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City.

My team and I are deeply concerned that your experience at the hotel was less than satisfactory, please accept my heartfelt apology.

Further, I have addressed the issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

All of us at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City endeavour to do all we can to ensure that every guest feels welcomed and receives service that is friendly, attentive and timely. Furthermore, the values imbibed in our culture ask each one of us to place our guests above all else. With these beliefs and culture, it pains us greatly to have even one guest leave the hotel with anything less than a great stay impression.

While I cannot turn back the experience but hope you can forgive us for this inconvenience and give us another opportunity to reinstate your faith in our hospitality. Once again please accept my sincere apologies for the same again.

I would be pleased to look after all aspects of your stay personally.

Kind regards,
Alok Kaul
General Manager
Handheld Device: +91 7042172966
E: alok.kaul@radisson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews