We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Ranked #14 of 323 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Great standard considering the price bracket. Pool on the roof nice to hang out or a swim (or a smoke!). Cafe/restaurant has nice snacks that go well with a beer and relaxed ambiance but staff are polite and helpful. Room is smart and clean, good sleep

Room Tip: top floor rooms are opposite to the pool, so convenient if you want to be nearby
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad.I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.comand I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Arun Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad.

27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,645)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 1,645 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017

the rooms are very good and maintained very neatly.. hygienic ambience and mouthwatering dishes in coffee shop-citrus are the highlights of the hotel. the personal and customised care by the hotel staff especially team led by Mr. Eleaser Prakash, who is the overall incharge and Mr. Sandeep singh of Banquets have done a commendable job which made every body to carry beautiful memories of their stay..

appreciate the hotel managements corporate social responsibility which is exhibited by wayof engaging 15% of staff from hearing impaired and dumb persons..

Room Tip: prefer a junior suite which is economical and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank praspul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad.I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.comand I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Arun Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad.

27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Lemon Tree, as a Brand, was never new to me. To me, its always been a preferred 3-Star when I am not staying 5/4 Star Hotel. This property is strategically located at Hi-tech City, Hyderabad and can be looked upon by the persons working in Hi-tech City/ Gachibowli and near by areas.

Rooms are quite decent with ambience what we expect out of a 3 star property. Food is at its best and one can order anything from the menu without wondering how it would be.

I shall give 1 star less for the service we see during the BF time. The staff goes crazy in order to serve their customers. May be they falling short of the personnel or need to manage in a more organised manner.

One thing which I really like and appreciate about Lemon Tree Hotels is the employment they provide to "DIFFERENTLY ABLE PEOPLE". I was so happy to see them work and i feel for such persons this is the best fit. Check out the 'National Award' certificate attached herewith on the same. KUDOS !!!

I just wish this message reaches out to millions to know how we can accommodate such sweet people around us so that they earn and feel respected.

Since I could not get time to visit the pool area and gym area, I shall not be able to comment on the same.

Overall, I was very satisfied with the property and recommend others to look forward for the same.

Room Tip: TCS view is recommened
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChintanHefa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad.We have noted your comments and are re-looking at our internal standards to understand your feedback better.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.comand I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Arun Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad.

27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We keep visiting this place mostly for the Republic of Noodles Asian restaurant and sometimes the Kebab theatre & the Citrus. Enjoyed every bit of the Asian cuisine.

What stands out is the Tea lounge at the ground floor. This is s place we visit atleast once a month. The spread of Tea and coffee is good and I enjoy the aadraki chai, along with some hot onion pakora.

Coming to the staff, the hotel chain is exceptional as it employees physically challenged people. Next time you are there interact and experience this...will make you humble.

kudos to the management of Lemon Tree.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank EnigmaticIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad.I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.comand I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Arun Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad.

27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We had recently stayed at the Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City (Hyderabad)
The Hotel surpassed all our expectation. We had a beautiful stay. The staff was extremely friendly and they are always there to take care of your need to make your stay most comfortable. some of the staff are differently-abled, but it never effected the service, on the contrary they were really helpful and friendly , special mention on the boy in the Coffee shop, Kahader, Biskatm, Akhil & Pratima they were great and everything were well taken care by them with a warm smile. Food was exceptional. The team at the Hotel needs a pat on their back for being on their toes and making sure all guests are well taken care. We had a truly de-stressing time off and would love to go back.
Only concern was the Reservation dept, They have to be friendly with the clients requests, and the front office refused to record our GST details, since we book through Booking.com. Otherwise everything was exceptional.

Overall highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MervinIssac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad. We have noted your comments and are re-looking at our internal standards to understand your feedback better.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.comand I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Arun Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad.

27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
5.4 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#7 of 323 in Hyderabad
821 reviews
0.0 km away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#17 of 323 in Hyderabad
2,092 reviews
0.5 km away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
0.9 km away
Hotel AVASA
Hotel AVASA
#6 of 323 in Hyderabad
1,040 reviews
0.7 km away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 323 in Hyderabad
1,001 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Address: Plot No 2, Survey No 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#9 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#14 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range: ₹ 5,298 - ₹ 15,175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, MakeMyTrip, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Yatra, HostelWorld and TravelGuru so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing