We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Ambience, One of the Best Business Class Hotels in the City !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Ranked #13 of 317 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 April 2012

I was on a business trip to hyderabad after a long time. My company is starting a new venture in the city & my preference is usually Lemon Tree when travelling on a business/pleasure trip. As you enter the Hotel lobby, the fragrance of lemons entices your senses. After a long day at work I intended to relax & what best way to do so by taking a swim in the open/rooftop swimming pool which is quite relaxing. I had a long stay at the hotel & just loved the breakfast at the Citrus Cafe ! The food here is excellent & the ambience enhances the pleasure of the lovely food this hotel provides. My friends recommended Red Fox but Lemon Tree has always been my first choice & will be over the years to come.

CHEERS from Dubai.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,619)
There are newer reviews for Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,528 - 1,532 of 1,619 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2012

It was my fourth visit to Hyderabad but my first at the Lemon Tree Premier,I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of service provided .The people at the Lemon Tree were very helpfull and made my stay very pleasant and comfortable,The cost of staying was reasonable,but I landed up tipping a lot,which only sank in when I was on my flight back home.But never the less a very refreshing place to stay at in Hyderabad.

Room Tip: Don't tip everyone just because they are friendly.....
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandeep R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

Stayed in March 12 and was pleased with the smooth check in process to the lovely and hearty breakfast buffets at the cafe !
I would also recommend dining at the sumptuous buffet spreads for dinner as the variety is good
I had a good swim in the lovely roof top pool highly recommended during evenings

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chu78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Great room, bathroom was even better. Small but very well maintained and designed. The room was dominated by a big bed and it had one of the most comfortable mattresses I have slept on in a hotel. The overall design of the room was functional, clean, beautiful and welcoming at the same time.

They had a good selection of food in the breakfast buffet. Staff was courteous and very helpful.

It is pretty much bang on the main road (not much of a courtyard). However that does not take away from the place.

An excellent place to stay if you are travelling on business and for short stays I imagine. I would stay here again if the opportunity arose.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doonyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2012

I'm not picky; when I travel, I simply want a clean room, somewhere to relax and have a beer, and wifi. The room was clean and decent. They didn't stock any beer or wine in the fridge. They had a bar, but the music was extremely loud , you couldn't carry on a conversation, and on top of that, the music was really bad. It sounded like b-side 80's music . I can listen to most music, but not bad music at decibels I cannot hear the person sitting across from me. The table next to us asked them to turn down the music, and they said no! I did recognize a Michael Jackson song, but again it wasn't one of his hits, it's like that kind of music. I took my beer to the lobby for peace and quiet and was told I wasn't allowed to do that. I ate in the restaurant, and it was ok, it tasted like alot of the other Indian food I had but the 3 Indian guys I was with were not impressed. But what really annoyed me about this place, was upon checkout I was double charged for wifi for the day. I wanted them to remove it from my bill. It took about 30 minutes to do that. AFter 15 minutes I asked the guy if there was a problem, he ignored me . I asked him again. No response. I asked a 3rd time, and still, no response. My fellow traveler was Indian and explained that is how some Indians are, when they are busy they don't respond. The experience at the Westin was completely opposite: friendly, attentive, etc. And I might add that the reason we checked out was because both our Iphones had 0 coverage in the hotel; not sure if that was a hotel thing or not, but around the corner at the Westin we had phone coverage.
I will say the staff at breakfast was very friendly and the food was good. The front desk was horrible. They should send them over to the Westin to see how they should attend to customers.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank duffbeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad. May I apologize to you for failing to meet your expectations and for disappointing you on this visit.

We are examining all the issues enlisted by you and will ensure you have a comfortable stay with us on your next visit.

Do give us another opportunity to show you Lemon Tree’s true hospitality. I would be happy to handle your reservation personally. Do email me at aruni.ray@lemontreehotels.com with the details.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
5.3 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#7 of 317 in Hyderabad
804 reviews
0.5 km away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
0.0 km away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#17 of 317 in Hyderabad
2,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
0.9 km away
Hotel AVASA
Hotel AVASA
#8 of 317 in Hyderabad
993 reviews
0.8 km away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#3 of 317 in Hyderabad
963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Address: Plot No 2, Survey No 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#8 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#12 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range: ₹ 5,387 - ₹ 11,294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, MakeMyTrip, Yatra, Agoda, HostelWorld and TravelGuru so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing