We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
3
1
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
1
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

I come with my Family on July month. Our guide is Rajesh.

All services are good and rooms are good or neat and clean. Foods service is also good. Field visit is good and guide line are given by Rajesh is also good. Flim city is nice place. We are fully enjoyed. We will visit again.

Thank you for Good Services.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Patel_Sonali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Thou its good but,not up to the mark. Room and all are OK. Location and amenities are are a little tough to understand. Services that I liked are they did the most up to an extent that's worth it except in few!

Room Tip: Prior booking can be better provided with good rooms!
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shajesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We stayed here for 2 days. But, we were really dissatisfied with services provided by them. Room were quite dirty. The location of this hotel is near to railway station, which is near to main city. In short, it was okay type staying here.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jkrupali2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Room and bathroom were not clean, and the service was poor. Staff were little rude and not cooperative. Location is good as it is near Nampally Station. Also the location of hotel is in the main city centre, you can access to restaurants, shopping, etc.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2015

They did not offer me the room booked. Plus charged additional Rs. 200/- for room change. They said your room is booked @ Rs. 400/- by cleartrip but we paid 490/- to cleartrip plus additional 200 to hotel. The owner Mr. Grover is non cooperative and literally fighting.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank asgarf2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Girish G, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Shanti Nivas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Greetings Sir,
We regret that you had a bad experience with us.
It would be really helpful for us to conduct an internal enquiry if you let us know the check-in date and your name.
We assure you an action would be initiated and make sure that this is not repeated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews