We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 94
US$ 68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 115
US$ 70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 95
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 104
US$ 79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 181
US$ 142
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pragati Resorts(Hyderabad)
US$ 62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,848)
Filter reviews
1,848 results
Traveller rating
1,259
449
90
21
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,259
449
90
21
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspregoseasonal tasteskangan restaurantheavenly bedbusiness tripthe executive loungeinorbit mallgreat businesshitech citylaundry servicehi tech citybreakfast buffetbusiness travelerexcellent serviceexcellent hotelcomfortable roomsspecial mention
Filter
Updating list...
923 - 928 of 1,848 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2015

The Westin is a beautiful hotel with the most amazing staff. From the minute they met us at the airport, the service was impeccable. The staff in the executive lounge made sure we had everything we could possibly want. They recommended excellent restaurants and places to sightsee. I would recommend them to anyone who is going to be in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dietmar K, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us.
We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our services.

We would be thrilled to have you again.

Dietmar Kielnhofer
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015 via mobile

My stay was quite some time back but still the memories stay very fresh in my mind ..... Was booking again so thought of dropping in a review.

Stayed in their luxury suite, very huge nearly done up and was more than perfect for our family (2adults n 2kids). One more wedding to attend shortly in Hyderabad and my wife to look at no other place.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Santosh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dietmar K, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us and your loyal patronage.

We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and are visiting us in your next trip.

We would be thrilled to have you again.

Dietmar Kielnhofer
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Stayed in Westin Mindspace just like I did last year. The hotel is a fantastic experience , no questions asked.

The rooms are very comfortable, nicely setup and hospitable staff. As I had stayed here last time and have also stayed in Trident after that, I had to mention the following as my feedback to the team. Again these are things they can improve , none of these are bad even today.

1. Smoking rooms continue to be ONLY on 15th Floor , they should look at other higher floors as well instead of sticking to 1 floor - Feedback given last time as well.

2. The Breakfast Buffet - Great spread but very repetitive and boring. Exact same menu that I had last year as well , no changes, no themes. Could do better

3. Modernisation - 1 good thing I saw this time was a small iHome kept in the room , however if the hotel invested on this, they should have gone for a better version that has bluetooth capabilities like Trident instead of an Aux cable connectivity

4. Move to SMART TV , the television in the rooms are not bad, however more content and a SMART TV option like the one in Trident will be great for travellers to see digital content in this new era.

5. Noise from the road facing rooms (Although very little) - Need to see how they can reduce this to bare minimum so that the guests can have a peaceful sleep

Again , like I mentioned, nothing wrong with the existing setup , however the team can make a note of these small things that can make a difference to thier regular customers.

Room Tip: Choose rooms on the upper floors facing the pool
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amithkumarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dietmar K, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.
Our services will only improve, based on your feedback.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Dietmar Kielnhofer
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Incredible hotel and highly recommended. Heavenly pillows, comfortable bed and sleek modern room. I found this hotel to be first class and would return in a flash if only to sleep in the Devine bed.
The Restuarant was amazing for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The best buffet I've experienced in India.
I loved the service and the facilities including the gym.
I have only Only positive things to say about the Westin mind space.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank lizandlory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dietmar K, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us.
We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our services.

We would be thrilled to have you again.

Dietmar Kielnhofer
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

The hotel has nice and comfortable rooms. It is very clean. The kitchen is great. There is complimentary 2MB/s internet connection. There is a fitness, which is great for jogging on threadmills, not so great for weight lifting. It does not have a stationary bike or spinner. There is a nice pool outside, long enough for decent swimming. Most of the multinationals are just next to the hotel. Overall, next time I need to visit Hyderabad I'll return here.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank radekkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dietmar K, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us.
We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our services.

We would be thrilled to have you again.

Dietmar Kielnhofer
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews