We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
62
18
13
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
18
13
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gvk mall banjara hills newly opened hotel very comfortable room breakfast was included business class hotel excellent location busy road gosht karachi bakery room service comfortable stay the heart of the city hotel is located take care non veg night stay
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Truly a very good hotel with very nice, kind and cute staff. I've stayed there for almost 2 months and they've made me feel like home. Special thanks to my housekeeper Suresh and my dear Aarti. Best in Hyderabad (view, clean rooms- the hotel is newly opened, decent food) in my opinion and I truly recommend it!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Relax825581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeepakDNayak, Assistant Marketing Manager at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Dear Atena F,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are continuously working with our team to ensure flawless service and offer a great experience for all our guests. It is very heart-warming to note that they have been able to “Exceed your Expectations”.Thank you for your generous words of appreciation for Suresh and Aarti. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I have shared your praises with our colleagues and feedback like yours definitely keeps the team motivated.

We are delighted to see that you loved the hotel and food offerings at our restaurant during your stay. The entire team looks forward to your continued visits. We will always be very happy to welcome you back for more such enriching experiences.


Warm Regards,
Deepak Nayak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Excellent location in Hyderabad, very friendly front desk staff,professional and helpful.Accommodate to guest request for room.good HousekeepingFast and easy check in process.Check out was very quick.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank irfanmustafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AroraAbhishek, Manager at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear Irfan,

Greetings from Hyatt Place Hyderabad/Banjara Hills!

We thank you for your generous compliments on our services. It gives us the confidence that we are moving in the right direction. We have shared your feedback with the concerned department's.

Your comments not only motivate us, but will also drive the entire team to achieve better standards.

We look forward welcoming you to Hyatt Place Hyderabad/Banjara Hills in not too distant future.

Warm Regards,
Abhishek Arora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Was there for my father's surgery and recuperation period, and can assure you, the stay at this hotel added a lot of speed to his recovery. Is a bang on location for a first timer or a regular visitor to Hyderabad.Staff in all departments know what the guest needs. Especially in the front desk and room service.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sufyan82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja_BGhosh, Assistant General Manager at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear Sufiyan82,

Greetings From Hyatt Place Hyderabad/Banjara Hills!

Thank you for sharing this wonderful experience with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us.

We are blessed to be working with such driven, caring and motivated individuals who genuinely work hard to ensure that all guests leave with a memorable experience.

We thank you once again for your recommendation and for such a delightful review and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

Best Regards
Pooja Ghosh
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Awesome location - right in the middle of Banjara Hills, Great property, smiling and caring staff, Great food. Did not get to use the terrace pool but did visit it to see the format ... it can really be used to host small / private parties... overall a Brilliant Stay!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank nirbanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeepakDNayak, Assistant Marketing Manager at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Nirbanp,

Greetings From Hyatt Place Hyderabad/ Banjara Hills!

Thank you for your kind word and for appreciating the excellent services offered by the team. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. It is indeed very motivating to receive such high praise from our guests and this will go a long way in enabling our people to deliver best in class service.

We are truly delighted that you enjoyed the stay, the dining and the hotel during your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable experiences.


Warm Regards,
Deepak Nayak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Two names comes to mind, Aarti and Ajay Singh needs to appreciated for their support. as i stated place is very clean, location is outstanding. amenities were very good. staff gave new meaning to hospitality.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank khatrnsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja_BGhosh, Assistant General Manager at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear khatrnsa,

Greetings From Hyatt Place Hyderabad / Banjara Hills!

We are extremely delighted to know that we could exceed your expectation during your stay with us and you loved the hospitality of our team.
Ajay and Diksha are thrilled to see their names and we will surely appreciate their efforts to keep them motivated.

We are blessed to have a team of passionate individuals who understand and empathize with our guests and make them happy.

The team and I look forward to welcome you soon to the city and your favourite destination for stay.

Best Regards
Pooja Ghosh
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews