We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
54
15
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
15
13
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gvk mall banjara hills business class hotel excellent location busy road karachi bakery room service hotel is located comfortable stay mini bar enjoyed my stay coffee shop the heart of the city front office value for money pooja guests
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Was there for my father's surgery and recuperation period, and can assure you, the stay at this hotel added a lot of speed to his recovery. Is a bang on location for a first timer or a regular visitor to Hyderabad.Staff in all departments know what the guest needs. Especially in the front desk and room service.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sufyan82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja_BGhosh, Assistant General Manager at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear Sufiyan82,

Greetings From Hyatt Place Hyderabad/Banjara Hills!

Thank you for sharing this wonderful experience with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us.

We are blessed to be working with such driven, caring and motivated individuals who genuinely work hard to ensure that all guests leave with a memorable experience.

We thank you once again for your recommendation and for such a delightful review and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

Best Regards
Pooja Ghosh
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Awesome location - right in the middle of Banjara Hills, Great property, smiling and caring staff, Great food. Did not get to use the terrace pool but did visit it to see the format ... it can really be used to host small / private parties... overall a Brilliant Stay!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank nirbanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeepakDNayak, Assistant Marketing Manager at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Nirbanp,

Greetings From Hyatt Place Hyderabad/ Banjara Hills!

Thank you for your kind word and for appreciating the excellent services offered by the team. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. It is indeed very motivating to receive such high praise from our guests and this will go a long way in enabling our people to deliver best in class service.

We are truly delighted that you enjoyed the stay, the dining and the hotel during your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable experiences.


Warm Regards,
Deepak Nayak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Two names comes to mind, Aarti and Ajay Singh needs to appreciated for their support. as i stated place is very clean, location is outstanding. amenities were very good. staff gave new meaning to hospitality.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank khatrnsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja_BGhosh, Assistant General Manager at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear khatrnsa,

Greetings From Hyatt Place Hyderabad / Banjara Hills!

We are extremely delighted to know that we could exceed your expectation during your stay with us and you loved the hospitality of our team.
Ajay and Diksha are thrilled to see their names and we will surely appreciate their efforts to keep them motivated.

We are blessed to have a team of passionate individuals who understand and empathize with our guests and make them happy.

The team and I look forward to welcome you soon to the city and your favourite destination for stay.

Best Regards
Pooja Ghosh
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

It's a very basic Boutique business hotel with brand Hyatt. It does not have even basic overhead shower in its rooms. Less choice of TV channels, they don't have a basic printed envelopes for receipts. Not worth for the money charged.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kunalvijay27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeepakDNayak, Assistant Marketing Manager at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Kunalvijay27,


Greetings From Hyatt Place Hyderabad/ Banjara Hills !

We regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Apologies for the experience you had here. However, we have duly noted your feedback on TV channels and envelopes for receipts which will be shared with our team. You will surely see the difference when you visit us next time. Looking forward to welcoming you again.

We will make every effort to make your experience better in every possible way in your upcoming visits.


Warm Regards,
Deepak Nayak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

I have we to this hotel for business meeting, hygiene in the hotel mind-blowing, employees are courteous, services are excellent, food best best among near by hotels, high security level for guests, over all value for money.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Arun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja_BGhosh, Assistant General Manager at Hyatt Place Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Arun K,

Greetings From Hyatt Place Hyderabad / Banjara Hills!

Thank you for your recommendation and for such a delightful review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate the same.

We are very grateful for your kind words of praise for our food, ambience, hotel, and our team .

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards
Pooja Ghosh
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews