We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent budget hotel !!”
Review of Nand International

Nand International
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hyderabad
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Nand International
Ranked #214 of 317 Hotels in Hyderabad
Reviewed 13 May 2012

The pleasant stay at this hotel truly made our Hyderabad trip a memorable one.
The price of the rooms are justified by the facilities they provide. It is an excellent budget hotel neatly maintained. The room service is good. The canteen provides good breakfast. However the non A/C rooms,situated just above the main road,are quite noisy.
The staff is also friendly. Tourist buses (that travel to Ramoji film city as well take you around Hyderabad as a city tour) arrive at the hotel gate itself.
The customers of this hotel include a mixture of businessmen as well as families and the can be considered suitable for both.
The hotel has a non-deceiving website that provides explicit details and photos.

Room Tip: Choose the rooms away from the main road to avoid traffic noise.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank seetharamkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (14)
There are newer reviews for Nand International
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2011

god, thi hotel was bad from the start. the reception was the worst, being so totally rude to me and the two other girls travelling with me. he was condesending, told us we were wrong, made us wait after 4pm for a room we had pre booked. The room has cockroaches in it. it smelt of sewage.
also, it took us three days to get our washing back and when it came back, it was filthy. they hadnt even bothered to wash it. even then we spent three days arguing with him to get our clothes back because he 'didnt know where the wash person had gone'...it was ridiculous, and when we woke at 6am one morning to the promise that before we left to catch our train the washing would be there, it wasnt. we spent an hour arguing with him to find it and then had to run for the train because he had made us late.
by he, i am referring to the older man on the reception. i have never been patronised in all my life by someone in customer service the way he did us... and i have been fortunate enough to have travelled all the continents in the world (except Anatartica!)...never have i been forced to write a bad review but here's my story. i was and still am outraged but this hotel x

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DellaTy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2011

I found the info on this hotel through google maps. None of the websites actually advertised this hotel and it does not appear hyped too. They have such a nice setup and yet just rely on advertising through word-of-mouth. I felt compelled to write this review. Given my pleasant experience, I have stayed at this place during all my trips in the last 3 months.

The hotel staff is very friendly and co-operative. They dont have a great room service but for the budget they offer, its reasonable. I found the rooms clean and well stuffed. There was hot water all day long. Though the building is bang on the main road, the rooms seem to keep the traffic noise away and one can catch a good sleep anytime. I found this place a great value for money and would stay in this place anytime in future too.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank VikasPrabhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 888hs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
12.7 km away
Hotel KP Suites
Hotel KP Suites
#170 of 317 in Hyderabad
2 reviews
0.5 km away
Haridwar Hotel
Haridwar Hotel
#195 of 317 in Hyderabad
11 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Geetanjali
Hotel Geetanjali
#57 of 317 in Hyderabad
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
No photo provided
Hotel Sai Pariwar
#178 of 317 in Hyderabad
1 reviews
0.4 km away
Tourist Plaza Hotel
Tourist Plaza Hotel
#192 of 317 in Hyderabad
35 reviews
2.7 km away
Tanisha Hotel
Tanisha Hotel
#161 of 317 in Hyderabad
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nand International? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nand International

Address: Kachi Guda Station Road | Kachiguda Station Road, Hyderabad 500027, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #214 of 317 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range: ₹ 715 - ₹ 1,559 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Nand International 1*
Number of rooms: 40

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing