We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,085)
Filter reviews
3,085 results
Traveller rating
2,199
607
156
55
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,199
607
156
55
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews square restaurant free shuttle shuttle service novotel hyderabad excellent service swimming pool short stay special thanks excellent hotel room service take care enjoyed my stay front office in room dining excellent stay pleasant stay biryani
Filter
Updating list...
2,926 - 2,931 of 3,085 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2010

Clean room with trendy styling.
The design of the hotel was very good.
Pricey restaurant buffets (for Indian standards)

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apbanerjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamNHA, Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is really encouraging for the team

We look forward to welcome you once again at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Whilst you are away our social media handles shall keep you updated on all the action at the hotel.

Feel Welcome

Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2010

Truly a "value for money" for business travellers.
Clean room, resort-like ambience, modern day design-layout of the rooms. Best suited for those who have to catch an early morning or late night flight from HYD, since this resort is just 15 minutes away. Not advisable for tourists, since this hotel is far off from HYD city.
The complimentary shuttle service to airport and day-tariffs are some huge advantages.
However, the food can be a bit better.
Go Novotel!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelFanatic1308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamNHA, Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is really encouraging for the team

We look forward to welcome you once again at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Whilst you are away our social media handles shall keep you updated on all the action at the hotel.

Feel Welcome

Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2010

Checked into the hotel after missing my flight.
There is a shuttle service from the airport to the hotel,which runs every 15 minutes.
The rooms are spacious,the beds comfortable and lighting sufficient.
The staff at the hotel are very courteous and room service was excellent.
There's an array of teas available in the room,which is a nice touch(Considering I am a huge peppermint fan)
The pool was clean and the reception staff warm and welcoming.
Overall,a great experience.
What works for the hotel is the proximity to the airport.
So if you don't mind spending a bit,this is a great way to unwind before or after a flight.
they have a flexi stay option for about 4-8 hours as well.
the only drawback being the fact that it is very far from the city and it can be a challenge to arrange for a cab at short notice!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UrbanNomad11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamNHA, Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Guest ,
Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is really encouraging for the team

It is our constant endeavor to raise the bar of our hotel experience.

We look forward to welcome you once again at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Whilst you are away our social media handles shall keep you updated on all the action at the hotel.

Feel Welcome

Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2010

Novotel hotel is good for people who are transit travellers in hyderabad. As it is located near airport, which is extremely far off from city, people who have odd flight times or are transit passengers; can find it extremely suitable.

I have stayed almost 12 stays in this hotel till now. Extremely happy as it completely served my purpose.

Overall experience in the hotel is very good.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajfriends4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamNHA, Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Raj,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is really encouraging for the team

We look forward to welcome you once again at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Whilst you are away our social media handles shall keep you updated on all the action at the hotel.

Feel Welcome

Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2010

Checking in the room within 15 minutes of flight landed at airport………… yes it is airport Novotel Hyderabad, in addition to the pleasure of driving through a picturesque landscape
from airport to hotel. This property is probably among very few Indian hotels which by design avoided Indian Ethnic influences. This international touch includes even the dress code of the hotel employees. Do not get surprised if you hear the bar tender takes pride in mentioning the crockery are also imported.
The food offered in main buffet , in word ‘fabulous’ do not waste time in deciding what to have, take help from any of their host. Would like to mention the health zone , very much well equipped , extra calories earned can be burnt out in a walker while listening to morning news or some good tracks of your choice.
Only one point is not understood why there is no provision of locking the door of the ward robe from bathroom !! I will check it out next time.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pahari69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamNHA, Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is really encouraging for the team

We look forward to welcome you once again at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Whilst you are away our social media handles shall keep you updated on all the action at the hotel.

Feel Welcome

Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews