We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Appreciate for customer service ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
Ranked #3 of 323 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Would like to thank #vishal and #fayaz for their service as I wanted to have dal for different from the buffet menu and they were very helpful in serving dal exactly the way I wanted very happy with service

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mehak P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi_Khubchandani, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mehak,
Thank you for taking the time to share your appreciation for our team members Vishal and Fayaz. I shall certainly share your appreciation with them and the entire team. We look forward to welcome you back for many more memorable stays at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani
General Manager
Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,304)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 43 of 2,304 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visit Square frequently and I love the Soup and Salad offering. It's distinctive and appeals to the gourmet eater who has refined Epicurean instincts! Give it a shot. You'll not be disappointed.

While at it, you can also pick up annual membership like I did. The staff is very helpful. I frequent it and like to give a shout out to Rajesh, Hafeez, Jagannadh, Rita. It's like meeting friends again.

It's a great way to spend a lovely evening driving from the city on the outer ring road to the lovely Shamshabad airport road and arrive at the Novotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tr0tter93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi_Khubchandani, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your patronage and your profound appreciation of our buffet spread and hospitality of our team members. I shall certainly share your appreciation with the entire team. We would also like to thank you for recommending our loyalty programme ‘AccorPlus’. We would also like to take this opportunity to suggest you to please experience a family staycation at Novotel Hyderabad Airport and enjoy the array of sports and recreational facilities of the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back for many more dinning and stay experiences.

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani
General Manager
Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for almost 2 weeks and in love with this place. Friendly staff, good food, neat rooms and corridors, special thanks to Sushma, Hafeez and Ramkrishna in IRD department and Anil and laxmi in Housekeeping department. They all made our stay memorable and very comfortable. Wish we could stay here for a little longer.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Shailza T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi_Khubchandani, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Shailza,
Thank you for choosing to stay at with us during your recent visit to Hyderabad. I shall certainly share your appreciation with the entire team. We at Novotel Hyderabad Airport are delighted to know that you have enjoyed our hospitality and services and we look forward to welcome you back for many such memorable stays.

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani
General Manager
Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

I am impressed by the good food and very good service at Novotel Airport. Been there so many times now and impressed by the personalized servcies of Sunil Nayak, RamKrishna and Tapendra. They make you feel special for sure by understanding the needs and tastes well. Keep it up guys. Service in both the Square and Haldi are good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsingla2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi_Khubchandani, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Singla,
Thank you for your patronage and recommending our restaurants, ‘The Square’ and ‘Haldi’. I shall certainly share your appreciation with my entire team. We would also like to take this opportunity to suggest you to please experience a family staycation at Novotel Hyderabad Airport and enjoy the array of sports and recreational facilities of the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back for many more dinning and stay experiences.

Feel Welcome
Ravi Khubchandani
General Manager
Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Unfortunately this is the only hotel close to the airport and only available option for a layover in Hyderabad. During my recent visit to Hyderabad, I called them to make reservation for a room for few hours and when I called them late in the day, local time, I was told by the person who answered the phone that she is not aware of or unable to provide any information on reservations. Imagine, you land at the airport middle of the night -- and most international flights arrive middle of the night -- and was told she can't help with reservation. You have to wait till the morning to make reservations or anyone available to provide you information. Doesn't it defeat the point. There were other small incidents -- shuttle driver after picking us up, got on his cell phone while drive the van. When I asked him to stop talking while driving, he started arguing with him on how he couldn't wait at the airport for others to hop on the shuttle and hence he had to explain to someone on the phone. As it is he was driving like a maniac and I felt he was putting in danger by talking on the phone. We had other incidents with reservations. Overall, not a very good experience and you have to put in lot of effort to get hotel rooms reserved. Only thing going for the hotel is it's the only one near the airport and they don't have much of a competition. They can get away by giving you bad service.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ram R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Taj Falaknuma Palace
#1 of 323 in Hyderabad
924 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#24 of 323 in Hyderabad
1,798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 323 in Hyderabad
1,001 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Hyderabad Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Address: Rajiv Gandhi International Airport, Shamshabad, Hyderabad 500108, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#3 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#8 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#18 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range: ₹ 6,476 - ₹ 12,363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Novotel Hyderabad Airport 5*
Number of rooms: 305
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the new international airport, Novotel Hyderabad Airport is just 30 minutes from the city centre and 30 minutes drive from Hi Tech City, the Hyderabad Convention Centre, Banjara Hills and Jubilee Hills. Featuring 305 rooms and suites with free WiFi, business travellers can also enjoy the facilities of the Premier executive floor, along with the convenience of two restaurants, one bar, a pool and meeting rooms for up to 450 guests. The Novotel Hyderabad Airport also offers sports activity like lawn tennis, basketball, volleyball, a spa and a 24 hour fitness centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, MakeMyTrip, Yatra, Agoda, ClearTrip, Prestigia, HotelQuickly and TravelGuru so you can book your Novotel Hyderabad Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Hyderabad Airport Hotel Hyderabad
Accor Hyderabad Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing