We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,222)
Filter reviews
3,222 results
Traveller rating
2,327
613
159
55
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,327
613
159
55
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews square restaurant mr sunil free shuttle shuttle service novotel hyderabad excellent service staff members are pool side keep up the good work short stay special thanks very nice hotel front office in room dining delicious food room service pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
3,135 - 3,140 of 3,222 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2009

I had the opportunity to stay at the Novotel during a short trip to Hyderabad. The entire experience from Check-in to Check-out was flawless.
The entire Hotel is built on toltally modern lines. The appearance is very chic and ultr-modern. The entire hotel is spic & span outlining the :Newness" of the property.

The Hotel staff was extremely polite (always Smiling). Whether it was the people at reception or at the Bar or restaurant.
I stayed at the Premium Floor. The rooms and facilites were very modern and state of the art. The Steam Iron in the room was much appreciated. I feel that this is always better than handing out the Shirts / trousers for pressing or requesting for an iron when required.
The bed was comfy as expected of a hotel in this class.

The food deserves a special mention. The afternoon buffet was one of the BEST that I have had and would strongly reccommnend travels to the airport to give it a shot (time permitting)

Date of stay: May 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank SunnyBoy21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamNHA, Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear Sunny ,
Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is really encouraging for the team

We shall be glad to share your feedback with the entire team. It is our constant endeavor to raise the bar of our hotel experience.

We look forward to welcome you once again at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Whilst you are away our social media handles shall keep you updated on all the action at the hotel.

Feel Welcome

Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2009

Had overnight transit stay. New hotel and has excellent contemporary interiors. Although small, rooms are functional for short stay. Room service was prompt and food was great. Not very large choice though.

Date of stay: January 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ravMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamNHA, Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear Guest ,
Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is really encouraging for the team

We have noted your feedback and have made the necessary changes. It is our constant endeavor to raise the bar of our hotel experience.

We look forward to welcome you once again at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Whilst you are away our social media handles shall keep you updated on all the action at the hotel.

Feel Welcome

Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2009

It was a hectic week back in Mumbai and then this planned-in-a-hurry weekend trip to Hyderabad came more like a much awaited break from daily routine.
Me & my friends thought of not going anywhere else other than the airport area - given the fact that we were all arriving at the city from various parts of the country. And this Novotel near the new airport was like a gift.
Overall ambience in this hotel is certainly upmarket - staffs are cordial, rooms are neatly maintained. We were staying at the deluxe suite at upper floor. Rooms were spacious and were fully loaded with facilities. Well, the design of the bathroom was little faulty though.
Food was good but purely over priced - even considering the Novotel stature.
Overall a nice experience.

Date of stay: January 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank choroibeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamNHA, Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear Bhowmick ,
Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is really encouraging for the team

We look forward to welcome you once again at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Whilst you are away our social media handles shall keep you updated on all the action at the hotel.

Feel Welcome

Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2009

The facility of this hotel is very good. Room decoration and reception decoration is really good. I enjoyed a lot to stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank SantoshGhosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamNHA, Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear Santosh ,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is really encouraging for the team

We look forward to welcome you once again at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Whilst you are away our social media handles shall keep you updated on all the action at the hotel.

Feel Welcome

Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2009

We stayed at the Novotel hyd airport for a couple of nights right after our wedding in Feb, so you can imagine we were quite fussy about everything! But i am glad to report that it was a fantastic stay with everything about the hotel beating our expectations by far!
To begin with we got a great deal on their website - Rs 15k for 2 nights at their club level room including breakfast and unlimited alcoholic drinks & snacks in their club lounge in the evening from 6-8 pm. And their selection of alcohol was excellent - great scotch, etc.
the club room was fantastic, spacious with a pool view and great fittings. It is a new property, so the gadgetry is great (plasma tv, great shower, etc). The queen bed was great. I loved the bathroom, it had a handy closet which could open both from inside and outside the bathroom.
The food was excellent - the breakfast at the club lounge (which was on our floor itself) has limited variety, but the full buffet in their coffee shop is fantastic and by far one of the most generous spreads i have seen across Taj, Trident, ITC as well. The snacks in the lounge were limited but tasty (and they have non veg as well).
The gym had not yet begun when we stayed there, but it was due to start the next month, even then they had a makeshift gym which had the necessary cardio equipment in place, so it was make do. The swimming pool looked fabulous but we didnt get time to sample it.
All in all, a great 2 night stay and i would highly recommend it if you are planning a leisure trip to hyd.

Date of stay: February 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank 5atulg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamNHA, Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear Guest ,
Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is really encouraging for the team

We look forward to welcome you once again at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Whilst you are away our social media handles shall keep you updated on all the action at the hotel.

Feel Welcome

Team Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews