We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,895)
Filter reviews
2,896 results
Traveller rating
2,020
603
156
53
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,020
603
156
53
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssquare restaurantmr sunilfree shuttleshuttle servicenovotel hyderabadexcellent serviceswimming poolshort stayspecial thanksexcellent hotelroom servicetake careenjoyed my stayfront officein room diningpleasant stayrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
2,567 - 2,572 of 2,896 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2012

The hotel quite new, clean and peaceful. it's very convenience to catch the morning flight.
Have a shuttle bus 24hrs from hoetl to airport,Breakfast also good, may choice of foods.
I went to dinner in town which quite far fm hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pin_Manee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNovotelHydAirport, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

It was an immense pleasure to have you stay at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. I am glad to learn that your expectation was meet during your stay at our hotel.

Guest is the first priority at Novotel Hyderabad Airport and we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest who visit our hotel; therefore your feedback is very important to us, as your positive feedback is a source of encouragement for me and my team to serve better to all our guests in future.

We are happy to learn that our culinary team is successful in invigorating your taste buds, I will share your feedback with them, they will be very glad to learn that they are successful in stimulating your flavour buds with their pioneering dishes which will motivate them to deliver better services to all our guests to have a memorable and pleasant time with us.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport is located far away from the hustle and bustle of the city for guest like you, who are not much keen to travel for long.

We appreciate your kind comments on Trip Advisor once again.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back soon.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMNovotelHydAirport, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2012

Stayed at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, in course of a business visit to the city for a night. As the name suggests, the hotel is located at a 5 mins distance from the Hyderabad airport.. (which is significantly away from the city of Hyderabad). The place is ideal for transit visitors who want to spend just a night in the city and catch early morning or late night flights. There is a shuttle bus service to pick you up and drop you back to the airport. It is a good location for meetings, conferences and small conventions too. However, the location is not convenient for tourists, who want to stay longer or go around the town visiting tourist attractions... A city hotel would be much better for that purely from time, distance and convenience point of view.
The hotel in itself is absolutely new. It is minimalist in design, but elegant. Things are simple and straight forward... no clutter in design.. Lots of open space and lights. Even the staff is polite, helpful and professional... but not necessarily warm and doting over you(if you compare with other luxury hotels). The rooms are spacious, neat and clean. The bathroom is spic and span. The buffet spread for both lunch and breakfast is good. The dessert counter is simply awesome.. a great treat for someone like me who has a sweet tooth.
The hotel has a lovely swimming pool and a large well equipped gym. It also houses an inhouse O2 spa (didnt use it though). The only issue of the hotel is that you are stuck up here and cant step out as there is absolutely nothing nearby... you need to go to the city if u feel like stepping out... hence the hotel is best for business visitors transiting the city.

Room Tip: Choose a higher room overlooking the Swimming pool...
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ahmedabadhermit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNovotelHydAirport, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

Thank you sharing a meticulous feedback about your stay in Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It was an immense pleasure to have you stay with us. I am glad to learn that your expectation was meet during your stay at our hotel.

Guest is the first priority at Novotel Hyderabad Airport and we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest who visit our hotel; therefore your feedback is very important to us, as your positive feedback is a source of encouragement for me and my team to serve better to all our guests in future.

We are happy to learn that our culinary team is successful in invigorating your taste buds, I will share your feedback with them, they will be very glad to learn that they are successful in stimulating your flavour buds with their pioneering dishes which will motivate them to deliver better services to all our guests to have a memorable and pleasant time with us.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport is located far away from the hustle and bustle of the city for guest like you, who are not much keen to travel for long.

We appreciate your kind comments on Trip Advisor once again.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back soon.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

The hotel is new, with spacious and clean rooms. Service is excellent and sharp, and hygiene appeared to be well considered. we spent a night whilst waiting for a flight the next morning, and it was an excellent choice. Would use it again without hesitation, and the air quality is better than in-town.

There is a free shuttle bus to the terminal building every 20 minutes. Free WiFi in rooms and lobby / bar areas.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BritRoamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNovotelHydAirport, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

It was an immense pleasure to have you stay at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. I am glad to learn that your expectation was meet during your stay at our hotel.

Guest is the first priority at Novotel Hyderabad Airport and we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest who visit our hotel; therefore your feedback is very important to us, as your positive feedback is a source of encouragement for me and my team to serve better to all our guests in future.

We appreciate your kind comments on Trip Advisor once again.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back soon.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

This is a great hotel with excellent rooms and a good food. It is much better standard than Novotels in the UK. A free shuttle bus from the airport and helpful, attentive staff. I stay here every time i come to India

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNovotelHydAirport, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2012

Dear Mr. Gary,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

Thank you for choosing Novotel Hyderabad Airport every time for your stay. We very much appreciate for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is an immense pleasure to note that you liked our services and hospitality which made your stay pleasant and memorable. I will share your feedback with all of my staff which will serve as an encouragement to perform better every time. I am glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews