We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
Ranked #9 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
1 review
“Convenience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2012

The hotel quite new, clean and peaceful. it's very convenience to catch the morning flight.
Have a shuttle bus 24hrs from hoetl to airport,Breakfast also good, may choice of foods.
I went to dinner in town which quite far fm hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pin_Manee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNovotelHydAirport, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this review, 28 July 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

It was an immense pleasure to have you stay at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. I am glad to learn that your expectation was meet during your stay at our hotel.

Guest is the first priority at Novotel Hyderabad Airport and we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest who visit our hotel; therefore your feedback is very important to us, as your positive feedback is a source of encouragement for me and my team to serve better to all our guests in future.

We are happy to learn that our culinary team is successful in invigorating your taste buds, I will share your feedback with them, they will be very glad to learn that they are successful in stimulating your flavour buds with their pioneering dishes which will motivate them to deliver better services to all our guests to have a memorable and pleasant time with us.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport is located far away from the hustle and bustle of the city for guest like you, who are not much keen to travel for long.

We appreciate your kind comments on Trip Advisor once again.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back soon.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,917 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,200
    504
    120
    43
    50
See reviews for
314
151
152
1,124
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (237)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
42 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2012

Stayed at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, in course of a business visit to the city for a night. As the name suggests, the hotel is located at a 5 mins distance from the Hyderabad airport.. (which is significantly away from the city of Hyderabad). The place is ideal for transit visitors who want to spend just a night in the city and catch early morning or late night flights. There is a shuttle bus service to pick you up and drop you back to the airport. It is a good location for meetings, conferences and small conventions too. However, the location is not convenient for tourists, who want to stay longer or go around the town visiting tourist attractions... A city hotel would be much better for that purely from time, distance and convenience point of view.
The hotel in itself is absolutely new. It is minimalist in design, but elegant. Things are simple and straight forward... no clutter in design.. Lots of open space and lights. Even the staff is polite, helpful and professional... but not necessarily warm and doting over you(if you compare with other luxury hotels). The rooms are spacious, neat and clean. The bathroom is spic and span. The buffet spread for both lunch and breakfast is good. The dessert counter is simply awesome.. a great treat for someone like me who has a sweet tooth.
The hotel has a lovely swimming pool and a large well equipped gym. It also houses an inhouse O2 spa (didnt use it though). The only issue of the hotel is that you are stuck up here and cant step out as there is absolutely nothing nearby... you need to go to the city if u feel like stepping out... hence the hotel is best for business visitors transiting the city.

Room Tip: Choose a higher room overlooking the Swimming pool...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ahmedabadhermit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNovotelHydAirport, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this review, 28 July 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

Thank you sharing a meticulous feedback about your stay in Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It was an immense pleasure to have you stay with us. I am glad to learn that your expectation was meet during your stay at our hotel.

Guest is the first priority at Novotel Hyderabad Airport and we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest who visit our hotel; therefore your feedback is very important to us, as your positive feedback is a source of encouragement for me and my team to serve better to all our guests in future.

We are happy to learn that our culinary team is successful in invigorating your taste buds, I will share your feedback with them, they will be very glad to learn that they are successful in stimulating your flavour buds with their pioneering dishes which will motivate them to deliver better services to all our guests to have a memorable and pleasant time with us.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport is located far away from the hustle and bustle of the city for guest like you, who are not much keen to travel for long.

We appreciate your kind comments on Trip Advisor once again.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back soon.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Africa
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2012

The hotel is new, with spacious and clean rooms. Service is excellent and sharp, and hygiene appeared to be well considered. we spent a night whilst waiting for a flight the next morning, and it was an excellent choice. Would use it again without hesitation, and the air quality is better than in-town.

There is a free shuttle bus to the terminal building every 20 minutes. Free WiFi in rooms and lobby / bar areas.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BritRoamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNovotelHydAirport, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this review, 28 July 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

It was an immense pleasure to have you stay at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. I am glad to learn that your expectation was meet during your stay at our hotel.

Guest is the first priority at Novotel Hyderabad Airport and we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest who visit our hotel; therefore your feedback is very important to us, as your positive feedback is a source of encouragement for me and my team to serve better to all our guests in future.

We appreciate your kind comments on Trip Advisor once again.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back soon.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
87 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2012

This is a great hotel with excellent rooms and a good food. It is much better standard than Novotels in the UK. A free shuttle bus from the airport and helpful, attentive staff. I stay here every time i come to India

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNovotelHydAirport, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this review, 28 July 2012
Dear Mr. Gary,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

Thank you for choosing Novotel Hyderabad Airport every time for your stay. We very much appreciate for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is an immense pleasure to note that you liked our services and hospitality which made your stay pleasant and memorable. I will share your feedback with all of my staff which will serve as an encouragement to perform better every time. I am glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations at Novotel Hyderabad Airport.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 306 in Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 bubbles 841 reviews
Taj Falaknuma Palace
#3 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 830 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#26 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
#6 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 587 reviews
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#33 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Hyderabad Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Hyderabad Airport

Property: Novotel Hyderabad Airport
Address: Rajiv Gandhi International Airport, Shamshabad, Hyderabad 500108, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#7 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#8 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#18 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,107 - ₹ 7,886
Hotel Class:5 star — Novotel Hyderabad Airport 5*
Number of rooms: 305
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the new international airport, Novotel Hyderabad Airport is just 30 minutes from the city centre and 30 minutes drive from Hi Tech City, the Hyderabad Convention Centre, Banjara Hills and Jubilee Hills. Featuring 305 rooms and suites with free WiFi, business travellers can also enjoy the facilities of the Premier executive floor, along with the convenience of two restaurants, one bar, a pool and meeting rooms for up to 450 guests. The Novotel Hyderabad Airport also offers sports activity like lawn tennis, basketball, volleyball, a spa and a 24 hour fitness centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Agoda and ClearTrip so you can book your Novotel Hyderabad Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Hyderabad Airport Hotel Hyderabad
Accor Hyderabad Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing