We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 81
US$ 60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
US$ 63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 102
US$ 68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 81
US$ 65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 74
US$ 71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
US$ 61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 102
US$ 86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 138
US$ 107
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pragati Resorts(Hyderabad)
US$ 60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,796)
Filter reviews
2,796 results
Traveller rating
1,924
601
155
52
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,924
601
155
52
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssquare restaurantmr sunilfree shuttleshuttle servicenovotel hyderabadexcellent serviceshort staypool sidespecial thanksexcellent hotelroom servicetake careenjoyed my stayfront officein room diningpleasant stayrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
2,477 - 2,482 of 2,796 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2012

I stayed at this hotel for attending a wedding at this venue. Overall experience was good. It's a busy hotel and usually service is under stretch . at least I experienced in my stay. The property is very nice. rooms are fine with all necessary amenities but not big enough. For a transit stay it's a perfect hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guru52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is an immense pleasure to note that you liked our services and hospitality which made your stay pleasant and memorable. I will share your feedback with all of my staff which will serve as an encouragement to perform better every time. I am glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. We will be glad to welcome you for a joyful long stay with us.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

1 night stay, location very good for the airport, but never heard a plane! Rooms are excellent, good clean and very comfortable - apart from the pillows. Same old new hotel problem of rubber sponge pillows which are never as comfortable as 'real' ones. Staff, as everywhere in India are excellent and very helpful.

The buffet evening meal and breakfast where both of a very high standard. It was fun watching the various breads being made fresh in the tandoor ovens.

A bit more expensive than similar level hotels but the location and that this is a newly built hotel can explain this.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joos H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNovotelHydAirport, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

It was an immense pleasure to have you stay at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. I am glad to learn that your expectation was meet during your stay at our hotel.

Guest is the first priority at Novotel Hyderabad Airport and we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest who visit our hotel; therefore your feedback is very important to us, as your positive feedback is a source of encouragement for me and my team to serve better to all our guests in future.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport is located far away from the hustle and bustle of the city for guest like you, who are not much keen to travel for long.

We appreciate your kind comments on Trip Advisor once again.

We hope to welcome you back soon.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

had a good stay in this property . good rooms,great food,friendly and professional staff. it has all the facilities required and has some great deals . only issue is the connectivity towards Hyderabad. it is purely related to the airport of for people who want to stay away from the city for a break .

Room Tip: choose the rooms nearer to the lobby
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amithbale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNovotelHydAirport, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

It was an immense pleasure to have you stay at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. I am glad to learn that your expectation was meet during your stay at our hotel.

Guest is the first priority at Novotel Hyderabad Airport and we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest who visit our hotel; therefore your feedback is very important to us, as your positive feedback is a source of encouragement for me and my team to serve better to all our guests in future.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport is located far away from the hustle and bustle of the city for guest like you, who are not much keen to travel for long.

We appreciate your kind comments on Trip Advisor once again.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back soon.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

This was a quick stay overnight before heading over to a wedding. We chose this place as we arrived in Hyderabad very late (around 11pm) and this hotel is very close to the airport and has a free shuttle bus which we found handy. The shuttle bus was quite frequent - we missed the first one but the second one came around 15 minutes later. The hotel is far away from the city itself, so you would really only stay if you wanted to be close to the airport.
The hotel itself was very clean and quite modern. The staff were friendly and professional.
We didn't have enough time here to try the food, or anything else really, as we had to quickly whisk off to the city the next morning for the wedding! However, based on the rooms, we would happily come back here if there was a need to stay close to the airport.

Tip: A taxi organised by the Novatel from the hotel into the city is quite expensive - we took the free shuttle back to the airport and then got a taxi from there which was much cheaper

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank millzorz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

It was an immense pleasure to have you stay at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. I am glad to learn that your expectation was meet during your stay at our hotel.

Guest is the first priority at Novotel Hyderabad Airport and we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest who visit our hotel; therefore your feedback is very important to us, as your positive feedback is a source of encouragement for me and my team to serve better to all our guests in future.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport is located far away from the hustle and bustle of the city for guest like you, who are not much keen to travel for long.

We appreciate your kind comments on Trip Advisor once again.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back soon.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

Lovely Hotel. Very Satisfied. Would stay again and encourage others to stay.
Room fine and food very exceptable.
Enjoyed my brief stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomJLewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2012

Dear Mr. Lewis,

Greetings from Novotel Hyderabad Airport!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is an immense pleasure to note that you liked our services and hospitality which made your stay pleasant and memorable. I will share your feedback with all of my staff which will serve as an encouragement to perform better every time. I am glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. We will be glad to welcome you for a joyful long stay with us.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us.

Novotel Hyderabad Airport family waits to welcome you back.


Kind regards
Eric Rimbeuf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews