We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
4
7
8
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
7
8
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

very gd hotel i have njoyed my stay over der service was so good n staff as well as .bf was so nice chutney was so nice i luvd it manger over mr srikanth n fazal r so help ful eapeciay srikanth i thank him for his response great job of him am kind to him

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank priya g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

It was good to stay here..service is excellent we felt comfortable in this hotel. Staff is good. We got 24 hours service with good staff. It is good for everyone.. I am happy to stay in this hotel as I am comfortable.. thank u

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sunil b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

defiantly it is on good budget and i think services are like on changes may be comming to hotel it has good rooms and nice view and service is good but food is average than out side food and also hot and cold water available

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Srihari_G9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Its located in Himayatnagar. Rooms are ok and it can be maintained better. Its good low budget hotel for just staying for one or two days. Laundry , Internet and Restaurant services are available.Its near to Naryanaguda flyover and its at Juncture to many places beside HimayatNagar.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank naveenmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

I have stayed here for one night and booked it online. The hotel is quite cheap and provide basic necessary facilities like hot water, breakfast and wifi.
The wifi speed was too low and the breakfast was just ok.

They need to improve their staff service and should go for renovation.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Fundoo007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews