We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money Hotel, gives Ginger Hotels a run for their money”
Review of Aditya Hometel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Aditya Hometel
Ranked #32 of 316 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, India
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Value for Money Hotel, gives Ginger Hotels a run for their money”
Reviewed 4 July 2012

My experience with Aditya Hometel a no-frills hotel was better than that of Ginger hotels, clean, tidy rooms, bathrooms were sparkling clean, could not believe that this property is 2+ year old...the proximity to Hitech city - 12 kms from there is an advantage...it is a kill for Rs 2500 a night....gives a feeling of 4 star for the value you get for a 2 star price.

Room Tip: Please ask for road facing room! so that you can see the hustle bustle of hyderabad.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank crgp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Aditya Hometel, responded to this review, 5 July 2012
Dear Traveler,

On behalf of the entire Team I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing our hotel for your stay.
Thank you for your feedback we will ensure the same in future.

With Regards,

Deep Gupta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

397 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    180
    127
    52
    20
    18
See reviews for
67
23
33
232
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2012

I have always rated Jet airways as a premium carrier but the 3 star package they offered me in multiple cities BLR,HYD,BOM,DEL,MAA were all poor from worse. The rooms were sub standard and Aditya hometel was just another name. Food was pathetic. Stayed there from 29th Dec 2011 to 31st Dec 2011.

Rajesh Padmanabhan

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ravz72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Aditya Hometel, responded to this review, 12 July 2012
Dear Mr. Rajesh Padmanabhan,

Greetings from Aditya Hometel, Hyderabad!

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aditya Hometel Hyderabad. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincere apologies.

At Aditya Hometel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have noted your feedback, please be rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Kind regards

Deep Gupta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2012

I have stayed in this hotel, on most of trips to Hyderabad in past 2-3yrs. This hotel falls in budget, though they have increased the rates, but still, over all, the facilities, the maintenance, food, if you include all the services, its a nice place to stay at this price.
Moreover, its very much accessible to the main places. A bit here and there is always there everywhere, can't expect perfect services from anyone, whether its a 3 star or a 7 star...

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mridul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Aditya Hometel, responded to this review, 22 June 2012
Dear Mr.Mridul,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our services were to your satisfaction.

It is always pleasant to hear such words, which generate tempo to do better for the guest and continue to be committed to providing you and all of our guest with the highest standards of service in industry.

We look forward to having an opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards

Deep Gupta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
368 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 353 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2012

Though located in the heart of the city .... to reach there you need to go through congested and small roads. Did not like the place at all. Rooms are too small , service is pathetic - need to keep reminding them of th eorder you would have placed. Even during check in they first refuse saying that no reservation - but suddenly says yes when you probe into why and show them their confirmation letter

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sanjeev_Sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdityaHometel, Front Office Manager at Aditya Hometel, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Dear Mr.Sharma,
We would like to thank for your valuable feed back. The major changes we have made.I personally wants to speak to you so i request you to kindly provide us your mobile number.
Regards
Pinaki Ray

09980039672
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Visakhapatnam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2012

I had a business trip to Hyderabad and stayed at Aditya hometel. Carried back with lots of great services from the staff and nice ambieance which i enjoyed the most. To top it all the prices are pretty reasonable with great quality.

I would certainly recommend strongly and would like to come back for stay.

Cheers!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ayaskant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdityaHometel, General Manager at Aditya Hometel, responded to this review, 20 April 2012
Dear Mr.Ayaskant,

Thank you for your positive review about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed food, service, location and overall hospitality during your stay with us.

It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback, this helps to boost confidence of our team.

Thank you for recommending us and we are looking forward to welcome you back at Aditya Hometel, Hyderabad.

Warm regards,

Deep Gupta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Aditya Park Hyderabad
#35 of 316 in Hyderabad
408 reviews
Banjara Hills
Ohri's Banjara
Ohri's Banjara
#44 of 316 in Hyderabad
248 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#30 of 316 in Hyderabad
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
GreenPark Hyderabad
#19 of 316 in Hyderabad
848 reviews
Best Western Ashoka
#47 of 316 in Hyderabad
285 reviews
Siesta Hitech
#33 of 316 in Hyderabad
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aditya Hometel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aditya Hometel

Property: Aditya Hometel
Address: Adjacent to Satyam Theatre | Adjacent to Satyam Theatre, Hyderabad 500038, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 316 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,515 - ₹ 4,320
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Aditya Hometel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering a good value for your money, Aditya Hometel in Hyderabad brings you the best in hospitality and also offers the convenience of an easy location. A stylish décor and inviting interiors make this hotel an appealing place to stay. Catering to a wide range of guests the hotel offers a range of rooms with various amenities. With the airport and the railway station in close reach, Aditya Hometel hotel gives its guests the comfort of being centrally located. The IT hubs of the city are within easy reach too. Featuring the best of business facilities, it has become a good choice for business travelers too. Conference conveniences facilitating business events are a prime feature of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, OYO Rooms, Expedia, TravelGuru, Yatra, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aditya Hometel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing