We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning location and views”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool with a View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with a View
Stylish, High End Kitchen Massage on Your Terrace- The Good Life
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Pool with a View
Stylish, High End Kitchen
Massage on Your Terrace- The Good Life
Gym
Living Room
Master Suite
View
Outdoor Shower by Pool
Bathroom with Laundry
Terrace
Bathroom
Private, Outdoor Shower- Tropical Delight
Modern Bathroom
Second Airconditioned Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rakiraki, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andy b
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning location and views”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Very well appointed 2 story / 2 bed villa with incredible views over the Pacific Ocean.
Wonderful infinity pool.
We stayed for 6 nights in April in Villa number 6 of 7 and were totally knocked out by the whole experience

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2015
Thank you for this kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vic, Australia
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2013
Many thanks for this kind review. We do hope to see you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Feb 2015
Thank you for this kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fiji
Reviewed 17 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Feb 2013
Thank you for this kind review. I'm pleased that you and your friends had a great time. Was good to see you exploring the various marine activities around our area. Hope you stayed a little longer to really appreciate the beauty and serenity of this place. Sada
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
British columbia
Reviewed 13 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2013
Thank you for this kind review. Staff and I also enjoyed your company very much. You were a model guest and thank you for all the help during the cyclone. Much appreciated. Hope to see you again sometime. Sada
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing