We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
21
33
39
30
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
33
39
30
67
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

The advantage of this hotel is its low cost but I don`t recommend it because it has a lot of demerits as :
1. No beach and the beach u can go nearby is very bad and very poor marine life in it.
2. actually no service is present there ... no making of the rooms everyday !
3. Very hot and poor reception
4. The rooms are good in its space but the bathroom is very bad
5. No variety in the food
I don`t recommend it to anyone since there are other hotels with low cost price but are much better

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank FOoODZzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

The hotel worth, it's very cheap to book directly on the internet, not by travel agencies eg. Booking or through the hotel directly .i was there in January 2015. This is a cheap hotel to sleep and the rest of the money can be spent on tours or whatever if you looking for diving or adventures all day.For me the hotel is clean and simple, the staff was cool.

Thank you Aida!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AbdulElbayoumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

i was on fast trip, two nights stay
i checked in and 15 mins i escaped from this horrible place

very bad attitude from lobby from office
not clean at all
rooms without lock and when i asked to change rooms they told me just stay and we will make it for you later

necer recommend it for anyone

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jowany J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Aida Hotel Is One Of The Low Priced - Average Service Hotel That Means Reception & Entrance Are Very Small , Food Quality Is Low-average , Rooms Are Good , Bathroom Clean Is Low , House Keeping Is Average , Location Is On ‪Om El Seed cliff That You Have To Walk To The Beach For Approximately 5 Min. No. Of Pools :2 .
The Best Thing That The Hotel Is Small & All Rooms Are Very Near To The Swimming Pool.

Its Recommended For Friends Not Families .

Room Tip: All Rooms Are Near To The Swimming Pool
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Amr E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Great value of money and friendly staff and nice food and it had shuttle to beach for free and rooms was comfortable and room service was qualified i been there for 3 days and i didn't feel like I'm in there star's hotel honestly it was over expectations

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mohamed N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews