We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,597)
Filter reviews
4,597 results
Traveller rating
3,724
601
162
55
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,724
601
162
55
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssinai restaurantindian restaurantbeach barniche barsea viewtiran islandfisha la carte restaurantspool restaurantgala dinneranimation teamfantastic hotelgeneral managerspecial thanksguest relationsmain restauranta wonderful holiday
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 4,597 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

I immediately fell in love when I entered that hotel!
Especially the view outside was breathtaking!
The service was top I really felt like a princess on a beautiful island,
and the fun of all is that the animators keep you active on vacation through volleyball, football, aqua gym, joga ... A big shout-out to all of them ! To amuse us and make us feel at home. I have only spent one week with them and it was a week full of fun, joy and happiness !

ps: igor igor oh la la!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank miryame2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, Hotel Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Madame,

Sunny greetings from Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking your time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience.

We feel so grateful for your lovely praising comments about your holiday with us here and we are already looking forward to hosting you soon once again at our place.

Kindest regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Emad Milad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

I have travelled a lot but this vacation was definitely one of the best! The staff was so nice and kind. They became just like family! Also the animation team has made our vacation one of the best !

The food is also very delicious

In love with baron resort hotel !!!!♥️
Highly recommended.
We definitely go back!
If you don’t choose this resort, you will regret it.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank MyriamLionell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, Hotel Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Madame,

Sunny greetings from Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking your time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience.

It was of such delight to read, that we were successfully in making your holiday with us such an amazing time.

Many thanks as well for your kind recommending words and we are looking forward to being your host soon again.

Kindest regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Emad Milad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

This is my first time to come to al Baron Resort and I have never expected it to be like that it’s above excellent like words can never ever describe how amazing this hotel is and I wish that I can come here again .
First I am gonna start with the food it’s amazing and it’s above average and you can find all types of food there .
Second the quality of the rooms and the bathrooms is amazing .
And lastly the thing that I loved the most is the animation team they are all lovely and friendly and there activities are really amazing and there shows and mini disco all of that is really amazing , thanks to Genia , Luba ,Lika, Diana , Igor ,Surgay ,Ahmed , Baheer and the DJ man “ Alak” .
Really thanks to the animation team this was the best vacation ever

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Voyager753490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, other at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Sunny greetings from Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking your time to share your valuable feedback about your holiday experience.

We feel so pleased, that we could even exceed your expectations and our team ensured, that you really enjoyed your stay with us here.

We are looking forward to hosting you soon once again to pamper you with more amazing vacation days.

Kindest regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Emad Milad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

Really great animation team with very talented team , professional services by all hotel stuff , great sea view , good quality food , kids club is really great idea with professional instructor ,looking forward to come again

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Soliman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, other at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Sunny greetings from Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking your time to share your valuable feedback about your holiday experience.

So glad, that you spent a good vacation with us here and we are already looking forward to your return visit for another memorable stay.

Kindest regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Emad Milad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

We had a perfect stay at Baron Resort for two weeks.
The location is at a very nice sandy beach with a nice reef.
The staff is friendly and helpfull,
The food is good with a choice of a la carte restaurants.
It only needs a toilet neer de beach.
We would like to come back.

Hans.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank hilversum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, other at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Sir,

Sunny greetings from Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking your time to share your valuable feedback about your holiday experience.

It was of utmost pleasure to read, that you liked our place and staff and you had a perfect stay.

We are already awaiting you to come back soon to pamper you again with our hospitality.

Kindest regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Emad Milad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews