We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,689)
Filter reviews
4,689 results
Traveller rating
3,802
611
163
57
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,802
611
163
57
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sinai restaurant indian restaurant beach bar niche bar sea view tiran island fish a la carte restaurants pool restaurant animation team fantastic hotel general manager special thanks guest relations main restaurant a wonderful holiday the hotel manager
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 4,689 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

I have travelled a lot but this vacation was definitely one of the best! The staff was so nice and kind. They became just like family! Also the animation team has made our vacation one of the best !

The food is also very delicious

In love with baron resort hotel !!!!♥️
Highly recommended.
We definitely go back!
If you don’t choose this resort, you will regret it.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank MyriamLionell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, Hotel Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Madame,

Sunny greetings from Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking your time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience.

It was of such delight to read, that we were successfully in making your holiday with us such an amazing time.

Many thanks as well for your kind recommending words and we are looking forward to being your host soon again.

Kindest regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Emad Milad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

This is my first time to come to al Baron Resort and I have never expected it to be like that it’s above excellent like words can never ever describe how amazing this hotel is and I wish that I can come here again .
First I am gonna start with the food it’s amazing and it’s above average and you can find all types of food there .
Second the quality of the rooms and the bathrooms is amazing .
And lastly the thing that I loved the most is the animation team they are all lovely and friendly and there activities are really amazing and there shows and mini disco all of that is really amazing , thanks to Genia , Luba ,Lika, Diana , Igor ,Surgay ,Ahmed , Baheer and the DJ man “ Alak” .
Really thanks to the animation team this was the best vacation ever

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Voyager753490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, other at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Sunny greetings from Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking your time to share your valuable feedback about your holiday experience.

We feel so pleased, that we could even exceed your expectations and our team ensured, that you really enjoyed your stay with us here.

We are looking forward to hosting you soon once again to pamper you with more amazing vacation days.

Kindest regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Emad Milad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

Really great animation team with very talented team , professional services by all hotel stuff , great sea view , good quality food , kids club is really great idea with professional instructor ,looking forward to come again

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Soliman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, other at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Sunny greetings from Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking your time to share your valuable feedback about your holiday experience.

So glad, that you spent a good vacation with us here and we are already looking forward to your return visit for another memorable stay.

Kindest regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Emad Milad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

We had a perfect stay at Baron Resort for two weeks.
The location is at a very nice sandy beach with a nice reef.
The staff is friendly and helpfull,
The food is good with a choice of a la carte restaurants.
It only needs a toilet neer de beach.
We would like to come back.

Hans.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank hilversum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, other at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Sir,

Sunny greetings from Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking your time to share your valuable feedback about your holiday experience.

It was of utmost pleasure to read, that you liked our place and staff and you had a perfect stay.

We are already awaiting you to come back soon to pamper you again with our hospitality.

Kindest regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Emad Milad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay with my family in Rooms 210 & 212.
Very wide clean room with a safe and a fridge.
I had the all inclusive option which really was a good choice.
Wide variety of restaurants and heated pools
Great animation team and nice show
The pool restaurant was the best and a special thanks to all the staff and chefs especially Abdalla who really was so nice to the kids and really patient.

Highly recommended and Sharm El Sheikh is a beauty that didn’t take its chance yet.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank hatem_bakr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, other at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Sir,

Sunny greetings from Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking your time to share your valuable feedback about your family holiday experience.

We are really so happy, that we could make your stay such an enjoyable one and many thanks as well for your kind recommendation.

We are looking forward to your return visit soon to pamper you with another memorable family vacation.

Kindest regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Emad Milad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews