We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,297)
Filter reviews
1,297 results
Traveller rating
390
441
228
113
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
441
228
113
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar fish animation team sea view tiran island big thanks amazing holiday special thanks egypt walid
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,297 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I booked three hotels for my family for two nights, the hotel is basic and nothing special there, first day we had to bring the pest control Co. as one of the rooms was full o ants, rooms view was great, service was ok considering that it's all inclusive hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank midoasim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agnesochkaka, Manager at Coral Beach Resort Montazah, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at the Sharm El Sheikh Coral Beach Hotel Montazah, and for reviewing our hotel.

We do appreciate your feedback, once again thank you for staying at Sharm El Sheikh Coral Beach Hotel Montazah, we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future, providing all your needs according to the hotel rules.

With best regards,

Sayed Farouk
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

Its a 1st line Hotel, 4* not really big area but u have everything what u need for a good holiday, all day dinning restaurant is full off different dishes, fruit's... Staff r helpful and nice, they do have entertainment for day time and show at night.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank _L7755M23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agnesochkaka, Manager at Coral Beach Resort Montazah, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at the Sharm El Sheikh Coral Beach Hotel Montazah, and for reviewing our hotel.

We do appreciate your feedback, once again thank you for staying at Sharm El Sheikh Coral Beach Hotel Montazah, we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future, as we are always doing our best to serve you better.

With best regards,

Sayed Farouk
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

I don't recommend it to any one to stay there. We couldn't get into water cos thereally was no heating in the pools nor a suitable sandy beach. The service room is horrible. They won't come even if you call for them more then once. The third bed they provide us was terrible and not comfortable at all. Just avoid going to such a nasty place.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sheerin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agnesochkaka, Manager at Coral Beach Resort Montazah, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at the Sharm El Sheikh Coral Beach Hotel Montazah, and for reviewing our hotel.

We do appreciate your feedback, would like to mention that all hotel information are given to the travel agencies and companies who are dealing with, however we did not informed as management about the mentioned comments as rater would be communicated during your stay not after your departure, and thank you that you continued your stay till the end however you were not happy !

Once again thank you for staying at Sharm El Sheikh Coral Beach Hotel Montazah, we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future, providing all your needs according to the hotel rules.

With best regards,

Sayed Farouk
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

This is such a lovely place and well worth a visit , the gardens have been looked after so well , and the staff very nice indeed , you will always get a very warm welcome and feel cared for here .the hotel is very clean with helpful staff who always have time to chat and make you feel welcome .

Stayed: March 2016
Thank linda468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agnesochkaka, Manager at Coral Beach Resort Montazah, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at the Sharm El Sheikh Coral Beach Montazah Resort, and for reviewing hotel.

We appreciate your feedback once again thank you for staying at Sharm El Sheikh Coral Beach Hotel Montazah, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future, providing all your needs according to the hotel rules.

With best regards,

Sayed Farouk
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel. Very clean, lots to do for adults and children. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are really nice. Food was really nice and the daytime entertainment was brilliant. Down sides were the night entertainment which was ok but nothing special and there is nothing much around outside the hotel and every shop u do pass u get hounded by shopkeepers. There really isn't any need to leave the resort as it's very big.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank sarahwhiteuk84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agnesochkaka, Manager at Coral Beach Resort Montazah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at the Sharm El Sheikh Coral Beach Montazah Resort, and for reviewing hotel.

We appreciate your feedback once again thank you for staying at Sharm El Sheikh Coral Beach Hotel Montazah, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

With best regards,

Sayed Farouk
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews