We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 116
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Helnan Marina Sharm(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$ 170
US$ 149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland(Sharm El Sheikh)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 147
US$ 138
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 125
US$ 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 134
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sol Y Mar Naama Bay(Sharm El Sheikh)(Great Value!)
US$ 64
US$ 57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 118
US$ 107
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 60
US$ 48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 100
US$ 64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (7,914)
Filter reviews
7,914 results
Traveller rating
4,234
2,215
817
400
248
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,234
2,215
817
400
248
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset bardeluxe sideolympic baril rusticosinai dive clubel mattamanimation teamsoho squareitalian restaurantfishnaama baymain restaurantgreat holidaytowel artwalk in showerwater aerobicspasta
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 7,914 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I really loved the hotel .the staff..everything was perfect , with a private amazing beach i spent most of the days there.special thanks to the amazing animatiin team ..also i had an unforgetable diving experience .i would like to come again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Moustafa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment-Hilton, PA to General Manager at Hilton Sharks Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Moustafa A,

Thank you very much for your review.

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were satisfied with the facilities and service during their vacation and that you plan to return at some stage in the future.

Once again, we thank you very much for your report and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Hilton Sharks Bay in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Amira Ismail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Really so good hotel so good restaurants and so good service house keeping is so nice food are amazing beach is amazing people are lovely and speak so much languages and the animation is really good and special thanks for saif our best guy ♥️♥️

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank cooly m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment-Hilton, PA to General Manager at Hilton Sharks Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear cooly m,

Thank you very much for your review.

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were satisfied with the facilities and service during their vacation.

Once again, we thank you very much for your report and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Hilton Sharks Bay in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Amira Ismail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

This is a beatiful hotel with high quality services. Good beach only have coral reefs. Active animators, each evening show, dance and party. Hotel have four restorants: egyptian, italian, tyrkish and espaniol. I like all. Best of the best it is egyptian restourant. Awesome hotel!

Stayed: April 2017
1  Thank Roma1704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment-Hilton, PA to General Manager at Hilton Sharks Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Roma1704,

Thank you for posting your comments on our hotel.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hilton Sharks Bay.

Yours sincerely,

Amira Ismail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Very good hotel, free food and even easter bunny statue! But very cold water in pool. Pool has water chairs and bar. I can dive in water and drink my cocktail! Hilton Sharks Bay Resort is best hotel i saw.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ольга З
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment-Hilton, PA to General Manager at Hilton Sharks Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018


Dear Ольга З,

Thank you very much for your review.

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were satisfied with the facilities and service during their vacation.

Once again, we thank you very much for your report and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Hilton Sharks Bay in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Amira Ismail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Stay for 3 nights as decided to extend stay in sharm.. as was staying at Concorde hotel next door but they were fully booked for the extension, hence booked to stay at Hilton..was able to compare, and must admit my stay at Concorde was far better.

Facilities and pool and staff were a grade higher..

There were some positives.. staff at the Mahrouz restaurant outstanding. Earth hour event was very good.

The hotel seems a little outdated and can do with some upgrades..

There are Definately better hotels in sharm than Hilton sharks bay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Azizmiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment-Hilton, PA to General Manager at Hilton Sharks Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Azizmiah,

Thank you for posting your comments on our hotel.

We apologize for any dissatisfaction you went through as you find the hotel not up to your expectation.

We value your opinion as a good tool for improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you back and giving us another chance to prove to you the Hilton hospitality.

Yours sincerely,

Amira Ismail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews