We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coral Beach Resort Tiran
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Park(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gardenia Plaza Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sea Magic Resort and Spa(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Royal Rojana Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,367)
Filter reviews
1,368 results
Traveller rating
558
390
201
125
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
558
390
201
125
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewanimation teamfreak animationfishnaama baygreat holidayspecial thanksmain restaurantevening entertainmenthis jobbig thankswaiterspoolsegypttiransharksdasha
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,368 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Best holiday ever nice people nice food and clean room amazing sea view I love it and animation team they make our holiday crazy Fady and Dasha and Ira and vlad thx a lot we will come back . I love this hotel .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hany F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoralBeachtiran, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort Tiran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with the others. It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again during your next holiday in Sharm el Sheikh! Warm greetings, Coral Beach Resort Tiran Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best trips to sharm it was an excellent experience to stay in this hotel but i think the rooms need sime renovation .. except that all was just perfect .. i had so much fun playing very entertaining games and did yoga and the Mister and Mrs hotel compatition :) with the great friendly animation team Vlad, Ira, micheal , i think the hotel needs some music to be more alive .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mossincho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoralBeachtiran, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort Tiran, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with the others. It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again during your next holiday in Sharm el Sheikh! Warm greetings, Coral Beach Resort Tiran Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

it was the best trip i spent in sharm in three visits this hotel was excellent, the service is very good, plus we had so much fun playing games with the animation team. their games is really joyful 1 more thing the pools is very good to swim at.

Room Tip: pool views and upper floors
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Samer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoralBeachtiran, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort Tiran, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with the others. It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again during your next holiday in Sharm el Sheikh! Warm greetings, Coral Beach Resort Tiran Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

‏This is one of the best resorts in Sharm El Sheikh, where I stayed for 8 days, which is one of the most beautiful days of my life. The resort has beauty and luxury and overlooks the sea and offers all the amenities and happiness. I thank all of irina & irina & vlad the animations team who delighted me with their entertainment programs and interest throughout my stay.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ameer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoralBeachtiran, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort Tiran, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with the others. It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again during your next holiday in Sharm el Sheikh! Warm greetings, Coral Beach Resort Tiran Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Everything was good , animation team the best , made a lot of activities , and also hotel have very good area , with nice beach, so we are happy , this our first time in Egypt and this hotel made our holiday very interesting !

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Andrew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoralBeachtiran, General Manager at Coral Beach Resort Tiran, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018
Google Translation

Уважаемые гости, ваше мение очень Важно для нас!
Вся команда отеля старалась делать ваш отдых максимально комфортным и мы рады, что Вы остались довольны отдыхом.
Благодарим Вас за потраченое время на написание отзыва и надеемся , что ваш отзыв будет полезен другим туристам при выборе отеля.
Мы будем ждать вас снова в качестве повторных VIP - гостей.
Желаем Вам новых и удивительных путешествий!
Администрация отеля Coral Beach Tiran.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews