We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super staff Marco and Eid”
Review of The Queen Vic

The Queen Vic
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 10
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: The Queen Vic is the traditional British local pub, where English native guests feel at home thanks to the design, atmosphere, the look & feel of the pub. Football matches are displayed on screens/T.V during the English football tournament /season. There's plenty of room with a long bar, indoor tables, chairs and booths. The Queen Vic serves a wide variety of beers, wines, and non-alcoholic beverages. The front of the Queen Vic is always open, leading out to the large wooden terrace, with outdoor tables and seating overlooking SOHO Square, also providing darts and a billiards room to enjoy with your friends.
Reviewed 9 March 2021

It was super evening here. We were drunk very tasty Koffe as we want. I was wanted cold coffee and they do it. Food also was wonderful and all of time they do good mood for us. Thanks, we will visit this place again 100%

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Hhjioiuuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOHO-Management, General Manager at The Queen Vic, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Beloved Guest,

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your meal and our customer service at The Queen Vic Bar.
We are proud to share with you that it is our passionate and dedicated team who continuously strive to deliver our guests the best service.

As you know we also have a wide array of dining experiences and it would be our pleasure to see you along with your family and friends in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Luxor - serving mouthwatering traditional Egyptian dishes and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages.

We look forward to seeing you soon in The Queen Vic Bar for a wonderful meal.

Best Regards
Soho Square Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,297)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 1,297 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2021

I recommend places for everyone, very good service and very tasty food ))) Special thanks for mr. Marco and mr. Eid they’re so cute and nice❤️

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Margo_koshechka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOHO-Management, General Manager at The Queen Vic, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Beloved Guest,

What an amazing review to read! We really do take pride in our service as well as food so this makes us smile from ear to ear. We are so grateful for your lovely review.

For your kind information we also have a wide array of dining experiences and it would be our pleasure to see you along with your family and friends in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Luxor - serving mouthwatering traditional Egyptian dishes and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages.

We are glad to know that you left happy and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Regards
Soho Square Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Great place. Thanks to Marco and Eid, great service and the most delicious coffee and food ❤️ Thank you so much ❤️❤️

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Olga31997655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOHO-Management, General Manager at The Queen Vic, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Let us thank you for your great review about our food and services. We are delighted to have you as our customer and thanks for spreading good words about our The Queen Vic Bar and our team.
We are so touched with your comments and will continue our best services and get more happy reviews like yours.

For your kind information we also have a wide array of dining experiences and it would be our pleasure to see you along with your family and friends in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Luxor - serving mouthwatering traditional Egyptian dishes and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages.

Again we thank you for this review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,
Soho Square Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

Great food with great prices, great music. Perfect to hang out with friends, play pool. Service is awesome. Special thanks to Eid for extraordinary attention and warmth :)

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank luizam221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOHO-Management, General Manager at The Queen Vic, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Beloved Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review our The Queen Vic Bar. We are delighted to hear your kind words in regards to our tasty food, reasonable prices, nice music,excellent service and staff!! Thank you and this will be passed along to our team.

We also have a wide array of dining experiences and it would be our pleasure to see you along with your family and friends in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Luxor - serving mouthwatering traditional Egyptian dishes and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages.

We sincerely wish you all the best and hope you will visit us again.

Best Regards,
Soho Square Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

very good place everything is very tasty, the staff is super very nice place ,good draft beer and evrityng is good

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank vilyamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOHO-Management, General Manager at The Queen Vic, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Guest,

It makes us very happy that you enjoyed your time at The Queen Vic Bar. Thank you so much for your nice review and kind words regarding tasty food, polite staff and quality of draft beer.

As you know we also have a wide array of dining experiences and it would be our pleasure to see you along with your family and friends in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Luxor - serving mouthwatering traditional Egyptian dishes and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages.

We honestly do appreciate your amazing feedback and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Regards
Soho Square Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Queen Vic also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to The Queen Vic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.