We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
83
5
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
5
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Nuweiba is a very natural relaxing and calm place to be. but misho camp is the nicest place there. I have been visiting this place for the last 15 years, and I enjoyed misho camp the most, I liked Misho, the polite owner, and helpful friend you will find there. ask him for what ever you might need. also Rana making sure that the guest get the service quality they deserve, with her unique Lebanese touch she adds to the food there. by the way no need to bring your snorkelings you can get it from there among other nice activities they offer there with a below fair price.

Room tip: huts are cooler than the wooden rooms
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Omar E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Simply great lovely camp and awesome hosts!!
A clean and beautiful place that good vibes flows freely into it.
The boutique camp of Sinai! magical atmosphere meet outstanding cuisine on the shore...
100% loved it

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Haim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for too days, no mosquitoes thankfully. The place is really good for group friends or family. The mountains behind you, the sea in front of you. But it needs more attention. The bathroom needs fixing every now and then. No hot water for showering. At night the place is scary. The huts experience for me was weird but can't say I regreted it. The only problem was the power source to recharge my phone I had to go outside and plug it. The food was average, breakfast needed more attention. The campfire was amazing tbh. Shall repeat it with my friends again but other camp. Some pictures attached here does not belong to camp misho so don't get decived

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mariam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

It's a great place to have some time with yourself if you want to relax or with friends to have fun.
But it needs more work and fix.
The doors of the bathrooms don't close.
We had a problem with the mosquitos at night.
There's activities like snorkeling or valley ball on the beach.
The stiff was so kind , they cook a great food too.
Thanks Mr/Amr , I hope i will find the camp is better next time.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AhmedElDars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

I stayed for Three days there, it was one of the most amazing trips I will ever have, The stuff are adorable and crazy, any one will enjoy their company
the place is very good, the only one thing that would bother some is the toilets
they don't have private toilets, but they keep it clean and they care about the feedback
the food was great also

المكان اكثر من رائع- هادئ ومميز - المشكلة الوحيدة انه لا يوجد حمامات خاصة - لكنهم يحافظون علي نظافة المكان
الأكل ممتاز ومميز ومتنوع

Room tip: هادئ - مريح - مطل علي البحر مباشرة - للاستجمام -Cozy - Comfy - Beach - Fun - Great Food
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marmaroza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews