We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 60
View deal
Booking.com
US$ 59
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$ 104
US$ 56
View deal
SAVE US$ 48
Hotels.comUS$ 60
StayForLongUS$ 104
CheapTicketsUS$ 60
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
776 results
Traveller rating
328
239
108
53
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
328
239
108
53
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team fish main restaurant beach bar other hotels tea and coffee horse riding nice beach belly dancing cleaned every day cleaned daily plenty of sunbeds house keeping a la carte restaurants nice holiday aqua park german
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 776 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The reception is very good. You get a warm welcome in the hotel. Food very good and more choice in restaurants. The resort is big wirth good pools and amazing beach to relax. Service is perfect. Good and recommend to stay!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ibos338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Beach Hotel Hurghada, Guest Services / Front Office at Golden Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
We would like to thank you for your positive feedback.
sincerely
Your Golden Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

I really liked the hotel from the very beginning. Good staff and an excellent animation team, many thanks to the lovely girl Fati and her friend Ayman, they will not leave you bored. The food is decent, you will not stay hungry. You can’t find it better for your money. I recommend a hotel for a family vacation, good green area and no extraneous noise.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Q7480PT_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Beach Hotel Hurghada, Guest Services / Front Office at Golden Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
We would like to thank you for your positive feedback.
sincerely
Your Golden Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

The food was varied, the fish was really good. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly, yet no pushy! The shows made by the animation team were entertaining and interesting, especially the belly dance by Fati! A lot of pools, nice beach, you can both relax and have fun! Volleyball, stretching and belly dance classes included!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank joannasD1366AP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Beach Hotel Hurghada, Guest Services / Front Office at Golden Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021


Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
We would like to thank you for your positive feedback.
sincerely
Your Golden Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

I really enjoyed my experience at Golden Beach Resort and we extended our stay there, animation team was great and fun especially Fati, Reem and Ayman who were great fun and entertaining and we engaged in all activities even the mini disco for the children ☺️

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank A7medsaber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Beach Hotel Hurghada, Guest Services / Front Office at Golden Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
We would like to thank you for your positive feedback.
sincerely
Your Golden Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Me, my mom and my 2 small daughters (3 and 5 years old) had an amazing stay in Golden Beach. Everything was perfect here: spacious rooms with new furniture, huge green territory with many swimming pools, superb animation team with great evening shows like Fakir Show, Dance and Light shows etc. There is one heated pool where we spent every day swimming and enjoying morning and afternoon animation programs. I also liked belly dancing and stretching activities. All hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Special thanks for great reception team and especially to Mr. Gharib who arranged for us two interconnected rooms for our comfortable stay right by the heated pool. We could not have wished for more assistance from the team.
Special thanks to the head of animation team Ayman for impressing shows and lots of daily fun and laughter; to Fati for beautiful belly dance and other animations; to Reem for fun Mini Disco every evening for my daughters.
The hotel took Covid measures seriously and perform temperature checks by entrance to the hotel and to the restaurant. Everything is cleaned all the time.
Golden Beach is the best hotel we have ever stayed in Hurghada. It is located just outside of Hurghada so you can have a very peaceful and come vacation in a beautiful green and blue environment with Hurghada being just a short drive away.
Thanks for a wonderful stay! We could not have chosen a better hotel for our first family reunion after Covid year.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ElenaC1488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Beach Hotel Hurghada, Guest Services / Front Office at Golden Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
We would like to thank you for your positive feedback.
sincerely
Your Golden Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews