We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,429)
Filter reviews
2,429 results
Traveller rating
796
780
420
242
191
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
796
780
420
242
191
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park beach bar fish games room wave pool great holiday sister hotel swim up room quad biking soft drinks life guards hard rock cafe senzo mall animation team small tip cleaned daily a la carte
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 2,429 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We just come back from this hotel today it was really amazing place it was clean the staff were lovely and most of all the manager was really nice all the people in Egypt are really nice kind and friendly I would definitely recommend this to anyone to visit this place for families couples single it's a really nice place I would definitely go there again it also has the beach on site which is amazing it's got loads of water slides for the kids to play on the entertainment needs a little bit of improving but nothing major yes I would definitely recommend this hotel. And the Wi-Fi needs improving if you go to any place in Egypt please gone more than 7 days has it's not enough because it's such a beautiful country and you don't have enough time to explore everything I would give this hotel for stars

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Rumana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Webcoordinator T, Front Office Manager at Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Rumana A,

What a great pleasure to welcome you at Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park Hotel.
Your feedback is very important for us and we would like to thank you for your positive review posted online. I am extremely delighted to know that you have taken pleasure in our multiple facilities and appreciated our services style.
Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park Hotel team is waiting for you for another lovely holiday.

Sincerely,
Web Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay, the hotel was nice, towels changed every day and rooms cleaned.
The pools are nice and aqua park is great!
If you want a sunbed you have to wake up earlier!
The food on the buffets is not very good, not many choices and same every day with small changes.
They have no fruits on the buffet apart of oranges and sometimes bananas.
Lovely resort but the service needs to be improved.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lory B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Webcoordinator T, Front Office Manager at Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Lory B,

First, let me thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your holiday experience online.
We are extremely committed to delivering the perfect holiday experience for each and every guest. Your words have been taken into serious consideration.
Thank you for having been our guest and we are looking forward to welcome you once again.

Sincerely,
Web Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel, good food and attentive staff. The a la carte restaurants are a good alternative to the buffet but book early to avoid disappointment. Lots of pools and a nice clean beach. We didn’t use the water park but it looked lots of fun. Ideal for older kids Will return.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jayne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Webcoordinator T, Front Office Manager at Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Jayne R,

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are very pleased that you felt comfortable with us. It was our pleasure to be your host and to create for you a lovely holiday.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Hotel Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park and thank for having been our guest.

Cordial greetings,
Web Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I just come back from this resort and never go there again. The quality of the food and drinks is very cheap and poor, for example whiskey/vodka/rum are in plastic botles.If you want to enjoy a glass of whiskey buy from duty free when you arive in hurghada airport.
The rooms from ground floor with pool entrance are really nice.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Webcoordinator T, Front Office Manager at Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Alex G,

First of all, let us thank you for your feedback posted online. Holiday experience you are sharing with us is one of the vital keys that helps us to constantly improve our services.
Regarding the food, I would like to inform you that we cook for several clients daily from different nations and with different needs. The main restaurants in bought Hotels, have a daily changing menu, and a plenty variety of a la cart restaurants will give our valued guests the opportunity to taste different kitchens and enjoy the variety.
Surely your concerns you have expressed in your review will be taken into a serious consideration and we will act accordingly. Once again thank you for having been our guest and your valued review.

Sincerely,
Web Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The hotel is very clean and so was our room, but we had to ask for towels and toilet paper on more than one occasion. The food was hit and miss. Had to get up early to get a sunbeds. Some of the staff wasn't very pleasant and the dining tables wasn't laid so be prepared to lay your own table and get your own drinks. staff need to be more polite and smile and make you feel more welcome. It doesn't apply to all the staff but most of them. The kids mini disco is on for one hour and the adult entertainment is on for 30 mins. The entertainment is dreadful. The beach bar is more like a transport café and it isn't very clean. You cant sit and have a drink at the pool bar in peace because you have kids jumping of the barstools. Shock horror we witnessed to 5 year old girls getting served with beer. All in all never again.

Room Tip: ground floor central to pool and resaurants
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank theorhodes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Webcoordinator T, Front Office Manager at Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear theorhodes,

Thank you for choosing Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park Hotel to spend your vacation. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. We are extremely committed to delivering the perfect holiday experience for each and every guest. Your words have been taken into serious consideration.
Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience caused to you.

Cordial greetings from Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park Hotel,
Web Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews