We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 148
US$ 145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 131
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 166
US$ 149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 186
US$ 178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$ 94
US$ 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 135
US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$ 136
US$ 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 222
US$ 213
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 208
US$ 162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 290
US$ 272
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,448)
Filter reviews
1,448 results
Traveller rating
888
366
115
42
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
888
366
115
42
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomcastello restaurantfishgerman restaurantshops opposite the hotelheated poolreception stafftennis courtstable tennisbeach barsuperior roomreception areasharm elkids poolfantastic hotelenglish guestssenzo mall
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,448 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Fantastic hotel, can’t fault anything, will be going back again, great for families, couples and friends. On the beach, even have a boat to drop you up and down, not that you really need one, but nice.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank geraldinemcgowan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Very good and nice place. Very welcoming staff, very helpful staff. Especially want to thank for Aslam who served my room, he was really helpful and nice to talk. Also want to thank for Rabea Refaat he was working in one restaurant and was really helpful, welcoming, nice to talk, really nice person to socialize.
For this hotel I give pretty big minus because of Animator team. There are some of them, but they don't do they job right. They don't show day entertainment, don't invite people to it..You need to go find and ask about entertainment program and activities.
Food in this hotel is delicious. Plenty of variaty of food.
WiFi is other minus, it was ok just in reception and some restaurants and near beach restaurant.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Another fantastic 4 weeks spent at this fabulous hotel, this is our 6 holiday at Dana Beach and cannot wait to return again later in the year. We stayed this time from January 24th to February 21st beautiful weather, just a cardigan around your shoulders in the evening for the first week. The staff are so very thoughtful and helpful, so friendly and always remember what you drink after the first time of ordering, after that your drinks just appear on your table. Rooms kept spotless, clean bedding and towels every day and free mini bar in the room. Gardens are kept pristine, flowers and lawns immaculate. I cannot recommend this hotel enough, no not many British here about 12 while we were there but we find the Germans to be friendly and have some laughs with the communication and made plenty of friends. We cannot thank all the staff through out the hotel from reception to beach and pool boys room boys and of course the fantastic restaurant staff and Chiefs. We miss you all so much you are the best.

Room Tip: Block 3000 of 4000
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank barbara a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Clean, well maintained with beautiful garden and nice, clean pool and bar by the pool. The staff is very friendly, the service is very good. Buffet had a lot of variety, and the atmosphere pleasant.
We will visit this hotel again with the whole family.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Liliana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

The first time to get a food with this taste
In fact it’s not about the taste it’s about the service and the good smile you find beside the food which draws the laugh on your face, this is the thing that is lost in many places, thanks for sharing smile with us
Special thanks to
MR/ Mahmoud Belal chief of the Lebanese restaurant

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ahmad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews