We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
View from A406 Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Living Room
View from A406
Living Room
Balcony view of the Red Sea
Kitchen
A406 lounge & kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Lounge / Balcony
Kitchen
Bedroom
Kitchen
Fold back divider screens separating lounge & bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom with walk in shower / wash basin / toilet / bidet
The Master Bedroom
Sahl Hasheesh gated entrance
The Master Bedroom
The arrival piazza
The Master Bedroom
Arrival Piazza
The Master Bedroom
PBP from the beach
The Master Bedroom
Lazing by the private pool
The Master Bedroom
Palm Beach Piazza walkway to beach
Bathroom
A406 top floor balcony
Bathroom
Piazza Fountains
Bathroom
Piazza fountains
Bathroom
Sunset on the beach
The Pool
Private beach
Beach
Marine Life - PBP Beach
The Master Bedroom
Marine life
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
Emma M
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 22 January 2013 for a stay in September 2012

The apartment in Sahl Hasheesh was lovely- really nicely decorated and a well equipped kitchen. Views over the red sea and the private beach made a lovely relaxing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Being able to have a relaxing holiday
Liked least: Very little to do in the evenings
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2013
We thank you for your kind review. As the resort is relatively young we hope to see more activities to enjoy in the evenings in the future other than the restaurants that are near by. I hope this did not deflect from your enjoyment too much during your stay. We hope you will visit again in the future to see the difference.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace and quiet and its on the top floor
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2013
Our thanks for your kind and helpful review. We have now installed a washing machine for our guests which has proved to be most welcome. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nataliya...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your 5* review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay. We welcome your next stay with us. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2014
Many thanks for your lovely review. It is always nice to hear that our guests enjoyed our apartment and Sahl Hasheesh itself. We look forward to having you stay again in the near future. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing