We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5* Relaxation in Luxury!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
Ranked #16 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“5* Relaxation in Luxury!!”
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Stayed at this hotel all inclusive for one week. The hotel is beautiful and immaculate with lovely pool area and very clean beach. The food was excellent!! The buffet was good but the chinese and italian were even better! Recommend omlettes for breakfast!! Our room was tidied and clean every day to such high standards. There isn't loads to do immediately outside the hotel but we used the hotels free shuttle service down the the marina to have a look round some evenings if you want to get out.
I cannot rate the staff at this hotel enough!!! Everyone is extremely friendly and cannot do enough for you making sure you are having a brilliant time every minute of every day! If there is anything at all you need, seriously do not hesitate to ask. The gym doesn't open until 8 am but they opened it early every day for the duration of my stay because i wanted to make the most of every day! The staff for me are what made the holiday!! As a group of girls i was a little concerned befoer our trip to egypt but can honestly say we felt completely safe 100% of the time.
Weather in February was perfect around 25* in the day, perfect for the beach.
I will definately be booking my next trip here again soon.
Amanda x

Room Tip: We had a sea view with a large balcony..beautiful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,414 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,161
    168
    52
    22
    11
See reviews for
81
1,039
63
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (421)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 February 2012

we visited this hotel for 7nts on a all inclusive basis on the 17th feb and had a brilliant experience.There was a group of four of us that visited the hotel and found everyone to be exsteamly accomadating and the staff went above and beyond our expections.I would recommend this hotel to either couples or people over the age of 50 as we did feel a little out of place being under the age of 30!!!The food was excellant, great variety of food available and changed every day .If your looking to escape to the sun and want to b waited on hand and foot this is the hotel for you!!If you wish to book a spa treatment i would recommend asking for a male as they seem to be better trained at the job.

love the 4 cats!! x

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Zoe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weerde
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2012

We are a couple of 52 and it was the first time Egypt. We were looking for a small, quiet and luxurious hotel. And without the noice of children or drunken adults. We doubted between Le Reve, the sister hotel, and this one. But are so glad we have chosen Premier Romance.
We had the 'all inclusive' and stayed one week.

SERVICE
The service was extremely good. Every staff member (reception, cleaning, restaurant, beach, ...) was always friendly and willing to help. One night we arrived back from a trip to Cairo when the restaurant was just closed. But the supervisor arranged a meal for us. Thank you Mohammed.
Whenever we saw the 'cleaning man' (no woman), he informed if the room was still ok and if it needed an extra cleaning.
Of course, the staff likes to receive tips but none of them gave us the impression that they were expecting one.
The hotel has a free shuttle service to Hurghada. We took it once, and as we were alone, we could agree with the driver when to come back.

VALUE
The hotel is more expensive than an average Hurghada hotel. But you get what you pay for and in this case you get a lot. Extremely good service in a new and modern hotel with all comfort.
The food was in buffet form but with a lot of variance.
We had one time dinner in the Italian restaurant, which was included.
They have a Spa and fitness.
At the beach you have real 'beds' with curtains.

SLEEP QUALITY
Inside the room, you hear very litttle or no noice of the neightbours. So the sleep quality was very good.

CLEANLINESS
The whole hotel and surroundings are cleaned every day. We did not see any dirt.
Also the room was very clean.

LOCATION
If you are looking for a quiet place, this is the place to be. There is really nothing to do outside the hotel. You have the hotel, a beautiful promenade (no cars allowed) and then the beach. If you walk the promenade, most of the houses/hotels are still under construction or just finished and empty. Although, you have a few souvenir shops in them.
The beach is lovely. Fine sand and undeep water.
A few hundred meters to the south, you have a very beautiful palazzio (old palace). If you continue the promenade for 2 km, you arrive at the Le Reve hotel.

ROOMS
We had a room with sea view (room 1206). It had a small balcon with 2 chairs and a table.
Enough place and a very good bed. Safe is included in the price but the mini bar is to pay.

CONCLUSION
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Extremely good service and friendly staff.
If you want to relax, this is the place to be.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank WimDV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2012

You are likely to have read other reviews about Premier Romance and will already know about the excellent rooms, restaurants etc. so I will not repeat any of that. What makes this hotel stand out from all other hotels we have stayed in (and not just in Egypt) is the service provided by all the staff. They all take a pride in their work and you know that their only aim is to ensure that guests have a great holiday. Our last comments are reserved for two special staff from the management team. Mr. Abdalla greeted us like old friends when we checked in and even though we had been to the hotel previously he checked that everything was OK for us. He did this with all of the guests and even walked around the pool and the beach on a daily basis to see if guests had any problem. He obviously had a lot of responsibility with his job but he also made sure that guests were well looked after (even making sure that my hubby found his way back to the room on a couple of occasions) and Mr. yasser restaurant manager he is very good and During the time that we were there it was the New Year. On New Years Eve the hotel put on a gala dinner in the main restuarant. The staff must have worked so hard to make this special as each table was set up lovely. The food, which was really good every night, was even better on the gala dinner night. The chefs from the buffet restaurants had also made some of the food .so it was a world-wide buffet.
Thanks premier romance
we will come again with friends and family also.

Olena

Room Tip: Deluxe room on third floor 1231
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
18 Thank A O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2012

I've traveled to Egypt over 10 times already and always stayed in different hotels - I can honestly say, Premier Romance Hotel is THE BEST in Egypt overall.
The food is sooo scrumptious and the rooms are stunning and clean. Trust me, there is nothing bad to say about it. Would recommend to anyone.
Room Tip: Upgrade to a deluxe room - it's soo stunning and you get free washing once a week! Well worth it! ,The food in the buffet was quite good for a buffet. We visited the Al carte restaurant . The Italian was very good, but the Chinese was excellent. Itg should be noted that the Italian, Chines can only be used once per week .Service is excellent, friendly and attentive staff. The service by the pool was excellent for drinks

Room Tip: Deluxe room is High floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
17 Thank Manfred D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
7.2 km away
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
#1 of 30 in Makadi Bay
871 reviews
13.9 km away
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Hilton Hurghada Resort
#40 of 222 in Hurghada
2,256 reviews
2.3 km away
Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
#1 of 222 in Hurghada
1,341 reviews
8.8 km away
SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort
3.1 km away
Tropitel Sahl Hasheesh
Tropitel Sahl Hasheesh
#29 of 222 in Hurghada
3,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa

Property: Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
Address: Piece 33, Sahl Hasheesh | Old Town, Hurghada 84511, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#10 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#15 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#53 Family Hotel in Hurghada
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,527 - ₹ 11,509
Hotel Class:5 star — Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Romance king of the hotelsssszz ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing