We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alf Leila Boutique Hotel.(Dahab)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 40
US$ 39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Primo Hotel Dahab(Dahab)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 52
US$ 44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 66
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Club Red Dahab(Dahab)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$ 22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Bedouin Lodge Hotel(Dahab)(Great Value!)
US$ 23
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
105
68
18
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
68
18
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdive centreyoga classeslaid backgreat divinglocation is excellentcouple of nightsrooms are cleannice poolenjoyed my stayhotel is situatedarishaseaasloonsitepromenade
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Its always there to spend a couple of nights in Dahab when you're in south Sinai, and i think this place provides a good service enough for that, and it has a very nice view and atmosphere, and it has a friendly helpful staff.
been there more than once and it didn't disappoint.

Room Tip: always pick a sea view room.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Visited our family in Dahab and stayed here. The rooms are basic but clean and the beds are very comfortable. Staff are all very friendly and accommodating Emma, the scottish lady in charge was a great help and nothing seemed to much trouble. Right next to the Red sea with fabulous sunrises. Like most places in Dahab,caters mainly for the diving and surfing community with lots of diving and meditation exercises etc available. Everything you need is close at hand. We will be booking here again on our next family visit.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Terrible service , the food is served burnt , the bed sheets dirty AF and the restaurant staff r very rude .
The only good thing about this place is the pool and the location is not far from both the market and the other cafes , restaurants , stores

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Me and my family was at coral coast hotel for 4 days.
The hotel to some extent far from dahab center. The room was clean. Aslo the breakfast was good. The stuff was helpful. The best thing in the hotel that will make us come again is the owner of the hotel. She is a very helpful and friendly person. We really enjoyed our vacation their.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ebrahim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ema E, Owner at Coral Coast Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Hello Ebrahim,
Many thanks for taking the time to write a reviews of our Hotel.
Our main aim is to make our guests feel at home in our hotel and ensure they enjoy thier time in Dahab.
We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

The worst service ever. We gave them the room keys for the whole morning/afternoon and they didn't bother to tide it up. They didn't change the towels and we complained about having only one towel they didn't bother to bring another because we were booking a double room. Our friends came the next day at 7 in the morning we were giving a notice they will come early and check in, no one was there to check them in. The washrooms are not clean. The ac is not working well at all. We are leaving tomorrow morning to another hotel. Worst place ever.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Dina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ema E, Owner at Coral Coast Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Hello Dina,
Many thanks for taking the time to write your review of our Hotel and so sorry you had a bad experience with us. It is important for us to maintain a good standard in our rooms, although I appreciate that things go wrong and need to be fixed or amended. It is normal that if a guest makes any requests ( towels, fix / adjust AC) that it is done, however it appears that was not the case with yourself. I sincerely apologize for this lack of attention. Our recp opening hours are 8am - 11pm, any arrivals or departures out with these hours are handled with security, and full check in completed by recp.
On behalf of all staff & managers at Coral Coast we offer our apologies for your bad experience and hope that you enjoyed your time in Dahab.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews