We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent service!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dahab, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheBotani...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent service!”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Cannot speak highly enough about our stay in Beach House Dahab. Fiona and her team are so helpful and friendly. You have an extremely handy arrivals pack and even an Egyptian phone with the taxi number in which really allowed us much more freedom. The house itself is well located and such a nice area to relax in you just don't want to leave! Fiona, Aziza and the her cousins are always around to help/clean/generally check you have everything you need yet still give you your own space. They will literally ask you if there is anything you want to do and will arrange it all for you at the best possible price. Fiona will also organise your lift to and from sharm airport so its an amazingly easy journey.
As if they hadn't done enough we even got some sweet farewell gifts on our departure - they really went all out for effort.
Will definitely plan to stay again and look forward our return!

P.s If you get the chance to do any excursions with Omar. He's a lovely gentleman who will give you the real Egyptian experience and be happy to make a new friend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey O
radstock
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Stayed at the beach house for two weeks had a great time villa great .went to the German bakery every day great cakes and fresh bread .had a coffee table made by hsam who has a work shop just behind villa great guy and Mohammad who works with him ,thanks guys table looks great in living room ,thanks Fiona see you next year love tracey and cliff x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joyglosso...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

we close to the sea it is we opened the gates and was almost in the sea was at home from first foot in the house at the back is the bedwin town they so friendly and kind all you need is there and very resnable Fiona is great so helpful and on call if you need her so quiet and peaceful about a 15minuet walk down the beach brings you in to the tourist bit and is good for a walk at night the sea crystal clear the corals and fish good a great big thank you to Fiona and the girls who clean

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dirk1065
Cologne, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thanks for the spectacular time!”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Back in Germany we are stiil impressed about our fantastic time in the Beach House Dahab!
Fiona and Aziza are doing a great Job to make your vacation perfect! We have been in Dahab a couple of years ago. We stayed in a Hotel in Masbat but we would never do it again!
For shure, Assala, the old village is a kind of strange for tourist because of the Beduin lifestyle but who need the all inclusive plastic world of the lagoon? If you want to make a real experience of Beduin life in a beautful location, go there! Believe me, nothing is missing, everything is available in walking distance and Aziza is very helpful
Thank you for all guys, we will be back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Living room and garden
Liked least: hm, nothing!
Travelling group: Freunden
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GGFRANCE2...
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
“All was lovely, stressles, friendly... I felt like at home visiting friends in an amazing environment. Thanks a million”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Fiona facilitate us all the booking and our holidays in general since the first step, in an pro-active and very warm welcome way. The people working with her in Dahaab is as well specially keen and willing to support you on everything you might need, in order to make this holidays a real pleasure, without any stress or frustration, jut enjoying and dealing with genius smiling people. The place is simple in a good way, amazingly decorated and the landscape to the sea just attractive for a swim. Everything is nearby, although you are not in the middle of the noise of the tourists and the restaurant. I wish to come back soon with a real pleasure ! And THANKS a million to Fiona and her lovely team for this friendly and amazing opportunity. Only a recommendation : just try it yourself !

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing