We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$135
Travelocity$121
FindHotel$135
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
156
174
54
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
156
174
54
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt spoke english very well ping pong lobby and breakfast area swimming pool great pool area in easy walking distance very nice hotel drinking water quiet street main area in town breakfast was excellent five minute walk four nights beautiful property charles darwin avenue
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2021

We had a great stay at Hotel Fiesta. The casitas were a perfect size for our family of four. We used the hot tubs in the evening, and the kids liked the ping pong and pool tables. The grounds are really beautiful, and the breakfast was great. The location is easily walkable from the town and pier. Would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LVTinMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

I stayed four nights at Hotel Fiesta and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was excellent. The grounds are lovely and quiet. The jacuzzi felt wonderful after a day of snorkeling. I would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank stephaniep447
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

We had a great stay at Hotel Fiesta. The hotel grounds are beautiful and the bungalow was perfect for our family of four. It was nice to have extra space and enough beds for everyone. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was delicious. It’s a little over a five minute walk to town and we enjoyed being close enough to walk but far enough away that it was quiet. The pool is great for relaxing/cooling down after busy days of exploring.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TravellingMomFromNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Fiesta Galapagos, Dueño at Hotel Fiesta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Thank you so much for your comment. Our bungalows are without a doubt the perfect option for families from 3 to 5 people. We are delighted to know that our location helped you enjoy your stay in the islands.

We hope to count on your visit in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2021

Lets get this out of the way, this is not a 5 star resort. Its a very well kept boutique hotel that is more like a B&B. The rooms are well kept, the A/C blows cold (although the bathrooms in the multi-space rooms are not air conditioned), and the wi-fi is marginal.

The location of the hotel is within 2 blocks of everything you want to be close to, including the harbor, super market, and all of the restaurants you can shake a stick at. The on-site breakfast is hand made and rivals any other breakfast on the island.

Where the true value is, however, is the staff. Its a small locally owned and run hotel by people who care about this place. They can get almost anything done for you with a simple phone call, are friendly, and have great tips and tricks to get around.

The grounds, pool, hot tubs, etc are amazing, and its well worth the visit AND the price.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zac A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

This is a beautiful property at a great value. We were in one of the casitas at the top, which was a perfect layout for our family of four. The room itself is a bit austere, but the common areas are fantastic... great pool area with a unique triple jacuzzi, manicured plantings with a gorgeous tree shading the lobby and breakfast area. Just far enough outside of town to be quiet, but quite convenient to walk to the harbor and city center. As many others have mentioned, the breakfast is legit.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank bholt011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews