We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
81
35
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
81
35
10
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2021

Had the best time in San Cristobal! We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay and Alejandra and Fernando made our stay in paradise even better! The place is lovely, the sunset from the pool was amazing, and the breakfast very tasty! 200% recommended!☀️

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank c_martinuio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 January 2020

We booked this through a travel company and I was a little concerned that it was a few blocks from the little town but everything was close and the cabs regularly came by. For $1.50 you could go anywhere. The property is exceptionally clean and the hosts could not have been nicer. My family of three stayed 5 nights and I would definitely go back.

Room tip: We had a poolside room and the outdoor shower was helpful for our wetsuits and surfboards.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 July 2019

A quiet little place outside of the busy port area, and just about a 15 minute walk. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the breakfast lady was friendly and very efficient. Would consider staying there again when I return to San Cristobal.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dave T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2019

This place is perfect. The rooms are super spacious and comfortable. The hotel is very clean - the rooms, the kitchen, the dinning area, the pool area, everything is spotless. But beyond the great rooms and how cozy the place feels, the service is really what sets this place apart from other hotels. It is family owned, and the owners are simply the most lovely and helpful people around. They hit the perfect balance in being helpful but remaining unobtrusive. The rooms work great for groups of friends or colleagues, for families, or for solo travelers. The way they are spread across the property makes it easy to touch base with one another while still keeping some privacy and space. I would 100% recommend this place to anyone who wants a great landing spot on San Cristobal. The only potential negative maybe for some is that the hotel is located about 10 min walking distance from the waterfront street where dive shops, restaurants, and tourist shops are. I see this as a plus though, it is nice to be in a quieter part of town.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 January 2019

Spacious room, ample breakfast, and the owners were always ready and willing to help with questions and requests. It isn't right in the center of town, but that was a plus in my opinion; it's just a short walk down to the water.

We will certainly stay here again!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frederique C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews