We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Galapagos Sunset(Puerto Baquerizo Moreno)
US$ 246
US$ 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa Opuntia Galapagos(Puerto Baquerizo Moreno)
US$ 176
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Golden Bay Hotel & Spa(Puerto Baquerizo Moreno)
US$ 372
US$ 342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Galapagos Eco Friendly(Puerto Baquerizo Moreno)
US$ 130
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolphin House(Puerto Baquerizo Moreno)(Great Value!)
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galapagos Hotel Katarma(Puerto Baquerizo Moreno)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa Blanca(Puerto Baquerizo Moreno)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dorys House(Puerto Baquerizo Moreno)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Estacion del Viajero Lodging House(Puerto Baquerizo Moreno)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
204
23
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
23
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea lionssmall beachtown centrebeautiful view of the oceanhome away from homebeyond the call of dutyperfect hotelwalking trailswonderful ownersrelaxing stayupper roomsowners and staffquiet locationplace to staysmall fridgeserve breakfasthotel is clean
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We did not meet nicer people than the owners of Casa Playa Mann Galapagos. Only had one night on San Cristobal, but we made the most of it including enjoying the incredible sunset views from this great hotel. Highly Recommend!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa P, Propietario at Casa Playa Mann Galapagos, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Mrs Courtney and Mr Kevin

We loved serve yours at our little Hotel, and are happy that you had felt at home.

Best wishes

Jose & Lucia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Me and my friend had great memories @ casa playa mann hotel. I really miss this hotel's breakfast and Hotel orner's nice smile. When I woken up there was nice ocean view and could hear sea lion's voice. I really recomment stay this hotel!

Room Tip: best view, quiet, nice breakfast
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yukizi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa P, Propietario at Casa Playa Mann Galapagos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Yukizi,
Thank you so much your kind review.
Our mission is making our guests feel at home, have a confortables moments in Galapagos Casa Playa Mann Hotel and enjoy our delicius breakfast with local fruits, organic Galapagos coffe, eggs, natural juice, bread, yougurth, cereal !.

All the Best and return soon!!!

Lucia&José

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay at the Casa Playa Mann Hotel. The room was very large, comfortable king bed, and great deck complete with a hammock and beautiful view of the ocean. Location is great, close to town and also to a small beach, the Interpretation Center and a hiking area to another beach filled with sea lions. But, best of all were the extremely helpful hosts Jose and Lucia. Breakfast was eggs, fruit and breads, very tasty!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kjacket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casa Playa Mann Galapagos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Sir/Madam:

Thank You so much you very nice review,

We really appreciate your opinion as a positive input for us, it help us to keep improving
our service. Always you are very welcome, to our Suite Ocean view, equiped with king bed, and great deck and a hammock, to enjoy a beautiful view of the ocean and espectacular sunset. Every day you serve a delicius breakfast , local fruit, organic Galapagos coffe, eggs, pure juice and breads!.

Warm regards,
Lucia&José

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We had the most wonderful experience here! The owners and staff were warm and welcoming, the rooms were terrific, food fabulous and the views were second to none. We felt we were treated like family and would highly recommend this lovely place!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bettymost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casa Playa Mann Galapagos, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Friends
Thank you so much your nice review
We try to do the best job, so our Guest felt at home,

You review help us to improve!!!

Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

My Fiancée and I just loved our stay and the quality of the service and cleanliness was the best I have seen on the island! What's more is very close to the famous sea lion beach "Playa Mann". Highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank priscillag147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa P, Gerente at Casa Playa Mann Galapagos, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Priscilla

Thank You so much you very nice review,

We really appreciate your opinion as a positive input for us, it help us to keep improving
our service.
Always you and your family are welcome,
and we will for sure improve the small details you have kindly suggested.
Warm regards,
Lucia, and the Casa Playa Mann team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews