We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thank you”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment Natali
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Natali
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Apartment Natali
Living room
Living room
Christmas
From living room to the kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Double bed room
Single room
Extra bed for 2 persons in living room
Bathroom
Hall
From hall to terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The house
The Swimming Complex KANTRIDA, the pebble beach PLOCE and positon of apartment
The swimming pools complex kantrida and  the beach Ploce
The swimming pool complex KANTRIDA by night
The beach Ploce
The beach Ploce
Souther on the beach
Snow on the beach
The winter view from apartment to the mountain Ucka
The rocky beach Villa Nora
The rocky beach Villa Nora
The sunset view from apartment
Rijeka`s main street KORZO
International Rijeka`s Carnival (February)
Sailing Regatta  FIUMANKA (June)
The Castle TRSAT
The view from TRSAT to Rijeka and KVARNER bay
Rijeka
Sailing regata FIUMANKA (June)
Rijeka by night
Happy New Year!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rijeka, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thank you”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much Sergio ant Natalia you gave my family such a wonderful time while visiting Rijeka. It was my first visit to Croatia and would hope to do it again Your apartment was very clean and everything yodiscribed in your ad. Your location was close to the sea and shopping for the things we needed to see and do

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khp44
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday in beautiful Croatia”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a fab holiday in apartment natali. The apartment was in a great location (moments from 3 pebble beaches and 2 Olympic pools) and Sergio and natalia were brilliant; helpful friendly and attentive to every need we had. The apartment was clean, well laid out and had everything we needed. We even had gifts for our 3 boys and us as we left. We stayed for 14 days for a mixture of beach/ pool and sightseeing. The beach was busy and felt very safe for swimming and was clean. There were bars, ice cream places and a great restaurant, Soriso, which had gorgeous fresh fish and great pizzas for our children which were all affordable (gorgeous Italian style pizzas from £2). For sightseeing, Krk town on Krk Island was a beautiful old town approx 1 hour, Porec for touristy aquaparks just over an hour and Rovinj a charming old town just over an hour. We also went to beautiful Plitvice Lakes (2 and a half hour drive but stunning) and Trieste (just over an hour). We had a fantastic holiday but the best things for our 8,6 and 4 year old boys were the Olympic pool (great for their swimming skills) and beach (great swimming plus a sandy area for football games etc). We had a great holiday!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2015
Dear guests,

thank you! We are very happy you have spent a nice holiday in our country, city and our apartment! We hope you will visit again our beautiful Croatia. If you come back to Rijeka, you know where we are!
All the best to all of you!

Sergio & Natalija
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen P
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Our hosts at Natali made it a great stay. They had heatedd the Apartment, it was beautifully decorated for Chrsitmas and they gave us a large plate of Christmas biscuits and chocolate. We were tired after a long cold drive, so it was a lovely welcome.
It is only 2 minutes walk from the Beach in a quiet area. Perfect for any kind of Holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: warm, friendly and helpful hosts
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2015
Dear guests!

We are very glad that you feel good in our apartment!
Maybe we will see you again on your next travel in Croatia!
You are welcome!

Best regards,
Sergio and Natalija
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Klaiber D
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Dear Family Klaiber,

thank you very much for your your really nice review! We try to make our guests feel as at home.
We also hope that we will see you again!

Best wishes to all of you!

Natalija & Sergio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;