We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 220
US$ 205
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 152
US$ 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atlantic Palace Suites(Atlantic City)
US$ 174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Caesars Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 260
US$ 226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 273/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 242
US$ 210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 417
US$ 398
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 189
US$ 155
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 275
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 307/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 421
US$ 353
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (21,346)
Filter reviews
21,347 results
Traveller rating
8,183
6,305
3,460
1,740
1,659
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,183
6,305
3,460
1,740
1,659
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfront towerwaterfront buffetharrahs acpool partyafter darktotal rewardsget awayslot machinescasino floortable gamesfood courtgreat casinoindoor poolfunmccormickbayviewsammy
Filter
Updating list...
1,060 - 1,065 of 21,347 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We had stayed in the waterfront tower, Our room was very spacious and clean. Much better than previous rooms. The only downfall of this trip was the lack of customer service in the early hours of the morning and the drink services at the casino in the morning. I wanted to order a coffee at the table and it took over an hour for a waitress to come by. Other than that, my friends and I had a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank travelerB27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try The Pool After Dark which is nationally recognized as a top nightclub.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We just wanted to go and have some fun and relax in a casino where we have done this before. Harrah's is just the place to do this. A good casino to play some slots, have a couple drinks and then have dinner at the many places to eat.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank bdthomp405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try the Viking Cooking School which combines a hands-on teaching kitchen and a gourmet toy store full of the finest culinary tools available.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the marina tower. The room was fine and bedding was clean. Pretty standard room. Casino itself standard as well. No electronic blackjack which was disappointing. Shuttle takes you to Caesar’s or Bally’s with a total rewards card. The pool was attractive however water was freezing. They said their heaters were broken and only 1/5 hot tubs was open. Also hard to find a chair that’s free. They have large cushions or cabanas for rent. It also took a very long time to get a drink there. Pin-up pizza was the most reasonable place we ate. AC Burger was good. Guys sandwiches fine but don’t get the fries loaded it was too much and gross. If you are due a resort credit from your booking it’s on your account and is redeemed when you charge things to the room. We weren’t told this we sought the information out. And renting a movie in room costs $19.99 plus tax. Overall good stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jwhite4569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try the Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spa for a unique spa experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We stayed in the Marina Tower of Harrah's and found the elevators and hallways with stained carpets and chipped paint to this wing of the property very unsettling. The room was supposedly just renovated but it was nothing to get excited about. Not what we are used to getting at Harrah's.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank rklatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Hi!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so sorry for any inconveniences during your stay. We will take your feedback into advisement and make adjustments needed. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Best experience ever loved the pool party the vibe was awesome rooms are very clean and the view from the room mesmerizing the buffet was good to the black jack table was very entertaining all out great time your gonna love it

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank luisr0617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Luis!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino, Harrah’s buffet, and Harrahs pool and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you check out our Waterfront Conference Center overlooking the Atlantic Ocean and the iconic Marina District, the new Harrah’s Atlantic City Waterfront Conference Center offers an innovative meetings experience on the East Coast accompanied with an unbeatable view.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews