We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23,293)
Filter reviews
23,293 results
Traveller rating
8,846
6,737
3,761
1,973
1,976
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,846
6,737
3,761
1,973
1,976
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfront tower waterfront buffet harrahs ac pool party after dark total rewards slot machines casino floor table games indoor pool mccormick bayview sammy boardwalk gambling employees steakhouse
Filter
Updating list...
3,000 - 3,005 of 23,293 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We had stayed in the waterfront tower, Our room was very spacious and clean. Much better than previous rooms. The only downfall of this trip was the lack of customer service in the early hours of the morning and the drink services at the casino in the morning. I wanted to order a coffee at the table and it took over an hour for a waitress to come by. Other than that, my friends and I had a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank travelerB27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try The Pool After Dark which is nationally recognized as a top nightclub.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We just wanted to go and have some fun and relax in a casino where we have done this before. Harrah's is just the place to do this. A good casino to play some slots, have a couple drinks and then have dinner at the many places to eat.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank bdthomp405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try the Viking Cooking School which combines a hands-on teaching kitchen and a gourmet toy store full of the finest culinary tools available.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the marina tower. The room was fine and bedding was clean. Pretty standard room. Casino itself standard as well. No electronic blackjack which was disappointing. Shuttle takes you to Caesar’s or Bally’s with a total rewards card. The pool was attractive however water was freezing. They said their heaters were broken and only 1/5 hot tubs was open. Also hard to find a chair that’s free. They have large cushions or cabanas for rent. It also took a very long time to get a drink there. Pin-up pizza was the most reasonable place we ate. AC Burger was good. Guys sandwiches fine but don’t get the fries loaded it was too much and gross. If you are due a resort credit from your booking it’s on your account and is redeemed when you charge things to the room. We weren’t told this we sought the information out. And renting a movie in room costs $19.99 plus tax. Overall good stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jwhite4569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try the Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spa for a unique spa experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We stayed in the Marina Tower of Harrah's and found the elevators and hallways with stained carpets and chipped paint to this wing of the property very unsettling. The room was supposedly just renovated but it was nothing to get excited about. Not what we are used to getting at Harrah's.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank rklatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Hi!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so sorry for any inconveniences during your stay. We will take your feedback into advisement and make adjustments needed. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Best experience ever loved the pool party the vibe was awesome rooms are very clean and the view from the room mesmerizing the buffet was good to the black jack table was very entertaining all out great time your gonna love it

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank luisr0617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Luis!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino, Harrah’s buffet, and Harrahs pool and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you check out our Waterfront Conference Center overlooking the Atlantic Ocean and the iconic Marina District, the new Harrah’s Atlantic City Waterfront Conference Center offers an innovative meetings experience on the East Coast accompanied with an unbeatable view.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews