We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 194
US$ 183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 224
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 96
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Caesars Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 257
US$ 220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 284/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantic Palace Suites(Atlantic City)
US$ 265
US$ 174
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 275
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 311/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$ 222
US$ 204
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 633
US$ 613
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 589
US$ 533
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (21,411)
Filter reviews
21,412 results
Traveller rating
8,209
6,316
3,474
1,744
1,669
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,209
6,316
3,474
1,744
1,669
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfront towerwaterfront buffetharrahs acpool partyafter darktotal rewardsget awayslot machinescasino floortable gamesfood courtgreat casinoindoor poolfunmccormickbayviewsammy
Filter
Updating list...
1,126 - 1,131 of 21,412 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We just wanted to go and have some fun and relax in a casino where we have done this before. Harrah's is just the place to do this. A good casino to play some slots, have a couple drinks and then have dinner at the many places to eat.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank bdthomp405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try the Viking Cooking School which combines a hands-on teaching kitchen and a gourmet toy store full of the finest culinary tools available.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the marina tower. The room was fine and bedding was clean. Pretty standard room. Casino itself standard as well. No electronic blackjack which was disappointing. Shuttle takes you to Caesar’s or Bally’s with a total rewards card. The pool was attractive however water was freezing. They said their heaters were broken and only 1/5 hot tubs was open. Also hard to find a chair that’s free. They have large cushions or cabanas for rent. It also took a very long time to get a drink there. Pin-up pizza was the most reasonable place we ate. AC Burger was good. Guys sandwiches fine but don’t get the fries loaded it was too much and gross. If you are due a resort credit from your booking it’s on your account and is redeemed when you charge things to the room. We weren’t told this we sought the information out. And renting a movie in room costs $19.99 plus tax. Overall good stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jwhite4569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try the Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spa for a unique spa experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We stayed in the Marina Tower of Harrah's and found the elevators and hallways with stained carpets and chipped paint to this wing of the property very unsettling. The room was supposedly just renovated but it was nothing to get excited about. Not what we are used to getting at Harrah's.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank rklatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Hi!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so sorry for any inconveniences during your stay. We will take your feedback into advisement and make adjustments needed. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Best experience ever loved the pool party the vibe was awesome rooms are very clean and the view from the room mesmerizing the buffet was good to the black jack table was very entertaining all out great time your gonna love it

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank luisr0617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Luis!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino, Harrah’s buffet, and Harrahs pool and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you check out our Waterfront Conference Center overlooking the Atlantic Ocean and the iconic Marina District, the new Harrah’s Atlantic City Waterfront Conference Center offers an innovative meetings experience on the East Coast accompanied with an unbeatable view.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Stayed in Atrium tower. all was good. Long lines to get into Diamond lounge. I find the diamond lounge at Caesars to be larger and the food better. Harrahs has the best pool of all the casinos. Not so the hot tubs. they have 5, only two were working properly. The buffett is the best in AC. Plenty of slots and table games.

Room Tip: stay away from lower floors by the pool.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Leo!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino, Harrah’s buffet, and Harrahs pool and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Martorano’s for great South Philly style Italian food.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews