We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13,378)
Filter reviews
13,378 results
Traveller rating
6,429
3,963
1,719
682
585
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,429
3,963
1,719
682
585
Show reviews that mention
All reviews centurion tower toga bar cafe roma pier shops bathroom mirror ocean tower diamond lounge slot machines great room total rewards casino floor table games non smoking gordon gambling employees outlets
Filter
Updating list...
1,505 - 1,510 of 13,378 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great experience friendly staff. Stayed played and dined. I would return to this hotel. On the casino floor drinks came fast and servers were friendly. The room was comfortable. Had a good trip with the family.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Orlando A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Orlando!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We appreciate you mentioning Caesars casino and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our Toga Bar and enjoy its upscale cosmopolitan atmosphere.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great location, clean rooms, all staff very helpful. If you play blackjack and want it o be fun, try and find the dealer Shontrell and/or supervisor Rosie Hare. Their energy is beautiful and contagious. Thank you Shontrell and Rosie from Québec, Canada, you were awesome.

Room Tip: I upgraded to Bally’s Tower, more up to date rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank nathoule249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We appreciate you mentioning Caesars casino and are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Café Roma for a quick bite or an epic meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great view from the waterfront tower! Rooms are spacious and stocked with towels, food is delicious with variety, employees are always helpful and smiling, plus the mini fridge in the room! It’s always a refreshing change to stay a couple of nights at Harrahs or Caesars!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank alfredkwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Alfred!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill for a true authentic British Pub experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Well I was expecting great service but how wrong was I. They couldn't care less. Room was dirty and not made up properly from the last person. Many issues but when you complained you just got we will look at it (that's if you got a reply at all). Wouldn't stay here againM

Room Tip: Don't go here
Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Tarra21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Hi Tarra!

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that your overall expectations were not met and we are sorry you were disappointed in the services your received. Please check your messages, so we can arrange for the Customer Service Team to contact you directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I has a great experience during our overnight stay. We had agreat view overlooking the boardwalk. Tje room was excepti5and very modern amd clean. Bed was very comfortable. The staff was very courteous and attentive. The only complaint was the asian fare food restaurant cant recall name but the food was not good to be polite. I had much better asian fare so the soup i ordered was a typical beef noodle soup it had no flavor and the beef was overcooked. We ordered the froed wontons teerible and to greasy also funny taste. We did not try another place because it was late. But im sure it would have been better than what we had.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Robert!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Nero’s Italian Steakhouse which offers Oceanside dining in a magnificent old world setting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews