We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caesars Atlantic City
Nearby Hotels
US$ 115
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
US$ 83
US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Resorts Casino Hotel(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$ 117
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$ 82
US$ 49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Envoy Inn(Atlantic City)
US$ 100
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$ 78
US$ 76
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 95
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$ 162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 182
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$ 130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (11,976)
Filter reviews
11,976 results
Traveller rating
5,697
3,607
1,559
597
516
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,697
3,607
1,559
597
516
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscenturion towercafe romapier shopsbathroom mirrorocean viewdiamond loungeslot machinestotal rewardstable gamescasino floorgreat roomget awaynon smokingfungordongamblingemployees
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 11,976 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a fabulous brunch in Nero's on Easter Sunday. I highly recommend it, but was surprised that after spending over $200, we still had to pay $20 to park, and it was $20 instead of $25 because we have a player's card. Park at another casino if you plan on going to Caesars.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank rosalieb1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great experience friendly staff. Stayed played and dined. I would return to this hotel. On the casino floor drinks came fast and servers were friendly. The room was comfortable. Had a good trip with the family.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Orlando A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Orlando!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We appreciate you mentioning Caesars casino and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our Toga Bar and enjoy its upscale cosmopolitan atmosphere.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location, clean rooms, all staff very helpful. If you play blackjack and want it o be fun, try and find the dealer Shontrell and/or supervisor Rosie Hare. Their energy is beautiful and contagious. Thank you Shontrell and Rosie from Québec, Canada, you were awesome.

Room Tip: I upgraded to Bally’s Tower, more up to date rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank nathoule249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We appreciate you mentioning Caesars casino and are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Café Roma for a quick bite or an epic meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great view from the waterfront tower! Rooms are spacious and stocked with towels, food is delicious with variety, employees are always helpful and smiling, plus the mini fridge in the room! It’s always a refreshing change to stay a couple of nights at Harrahs or Caesars!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank alfredkwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Alfred!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill for a true authentic British Pub experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well I was expecting great service but how wrong was I. They couldn't care less. Room was dirty and not made up properly from the last person. Many issues but when you complained you just got we will look at it (that's if you got a reply at all). Wouldn't stay here againM

Room Tip: Don't go here
Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Tarra21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews