We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Bally's Atlantic City
Ranked #6 of 49 Hotels in Atlantic City
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall good experience however some problems with room upon arrival. TV not functioning found it had been unplugged and had to search for outlet. Room was a bit remote but this made for a peaceful night as opposed to being close to the elevator or a high traffic area. Will definitely return. Pricing in promo a bit deceiving as the $19 room fee ended up being almost $60 when taxes and fees were added on.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Deb!

Thanks for your positive remarks! We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Noodle Village for an authentic Asian meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (9,166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

180 - 184 of 9,166 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There is NO PLACE on earth where one cannot run into a "situation" which needs attended to; the "deal breaker" is that it "IS" taken care of, and Harrah's does their best in doing so. Through no fault of Harrah's, our situation required phone calls, security phone calls, and an unplanned visit to claim a lost item. We are grateful with all the Harrah's personnel involved that we got our item returned. Thank you Harrah's.

Room Tip: If you need something taken care off, ask.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is in a perfect location on the boardwalk. The room was fine. Atlantic City is a great destination and I would recommend it for all. I wrote a review of the time I was down for the Miss America Pageant which I feel we dropped the ball

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank E6612HUeileens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Eileen!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again very soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Boardwalk Cupcake if you are looking for something sweet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in the jubilee premium ocean view room and it was worth the extra money, the view was great, we stayed as hurricane Jose was off shore so even though the weather wasnt the best it was fun to be able to watch from our room on the 37th floor. We walked to another casino I wont name but it wasnt part of the caesars group and my wife said you know at ballys everyone says good morning , or hello and makes eye contact but at the other casino hardly anyone even acknowledged you and she was right on, we were both quite impressed with that. The room was clean and well appointed and again the view was fantastic. We had a great time despite the weather and my lackluster luck at the casino but I cant say enough how friendly and courteous the staff were, Thank You..

Room Tip: Jubilee ocean view corner room was worth the extra money..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank timsA3752UO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Tim!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again very soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Guy Fieri’s Chophouse to enjoy a steakhouse with a twist.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice in there we had a good time ur slots r fun to play and would like to try dinner there didn't really get to see the whole place Would like to go back A free room over night would be awesome and we can really check the place out

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank S7735RYanthonys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Anthony!

Thank you so much for your review and compliments! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and our always fun gaming options. We hope to have you stay with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
0.2 km away
Caesars Atlantic City
Caesars Atlantic City
#2 of 49 in Atlantic City
10,885 reviews
3.2 km away
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
#5 of 49 in Atlantic City
18,622 reviews
0.2 km away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Resorts Casino Hotel
Resorts Casino Hotel
#3 of 49 in Atlantic City
3,751 reviews
2.4 km away
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
#1 of 49 in Atlantic City
3,894 reviews
0.8 km away
Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bally's Atlantic City? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bally's Atlantic City

Address: 1900 Pacific Ave., Park Place and Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6714
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Atlantic City
#4 Spa Hotel in Atlantic City
#5 Casino Hotel in Atlantic City
Price Range: ₹ 4,530 - ₹ 24,139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bally's Atlantic City 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1246
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Prestigia so you can book your Bally's Atlantic City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bally`s Atlantic City And Claridge Tower Hotel Atlantic City
Bally Atlantic City
Ballys Atlantic City
Ballys Hotel Atlantic City
Atlantic City Ballys

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing