We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
20 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$351
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$341
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Agoda.com
$277
View deal
Official Site$340
Hotels.com$341
Priceline$376
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,307)
Filter reviews
2,307 results
Traveller rating
1,126
378
262
222
319
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,126
378
262
222
319
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit floor to ceiling windows beautiful property sports book high floor table games slot machines self parking amada dolce harpers casino boardwalk gambling comps dealers concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
867 - 872 of 2,307 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2021

This is a very nice hotel/casino at the end of the AC boardwalk. It's away from the hectic vibe of the Steel Pier amusement area, which we prefer. The rooms are fairly large and have ocean views. Good game selection and rewards program.

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cynthia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We can’t wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2021

Service is hard to get here, even trying to get the front desk or concierge to answer the phone. The property is beautiful but many restaurants are not open. Rooms needed mor light and places to plug in devices. Worth it if your room is comped but I would not pay for it.

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chetimsco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our property. We will be addressing your concerns with our leadership team. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2021

Beautiful hotel will go back ! If price of stay were to ease up a bit or if we get comp room stay over all good experience with exception of the one guy at front desk he had no clue about the hotel and made us feel unwelcome

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Grace O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2021

We thank you for letting us know about your lovely time with us at the Ocean! We can’t wait to make more memories with you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2021

overall satisfied at ocean casino: Cleanliness, location is excellent. My frind enjoy the service they while playing at the casino. The service of the staff is wonderful. And the staff are very quick to help

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tourist31028
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are overjoyed to know that you had a wonderful time with us! We hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2021

Love Ocean! It's like a resort. The pool area, the deck with fire pits, the views. The rooms are so nice, walk in shower, extremely comfortable beds, ocean view from rooms. Everyone is very friendly. Again, a real resort vibe. Its beautiful and not tacky. Lots to choose from as far as food too. Your morning coffee to a wonderful dinner. Casual eats too. A salon and spa. Everything is top notch and I will not stay anywhere else.
Only complaint is guests are rude about leaving trash, maybe more cans around and more clean up of cups, bottles, etc.

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2021

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We can’t wait to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews