We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxation ”
Review of Flagship Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Flagship Resort
Ranked #14 of 49 Hotels in Atlantic City
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Nice and had a great view but it could use some updating such as the tv's. Convenient to everything and provides free shuttle services. Friendly staff and everything you need is there. Just clean your dishes or they'll charge you $50!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MsVH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantaSeaResortsAC, Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Your submission and feedback ared appreciated, MsVH! We are currently in the midst of multiple exciting projects to enhance the experience for our valued owners and guests. We hope you will return and allow us to serve you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (898)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 898 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We were recommended to this resort by a close friend and owner . We were very disappointed. The rooms need a complete overhaul. All the furniture and furnishings are worn out. Parking garage is also a nightmare. Lots of undesirable characters walking around all hours of the day and night.Save Your Money And Skip This Resort.!!!! And I am an owner in a resort in Orlando there is no comparison.
VERY DISAPPOINTED !!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank NJbrooklyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantaSeaResortsAC, Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback, NJbrooklyn. If you choose, we would appreciate speaking with you regarding your visit to the Flagship Resort, Atlantic City. Please feel free to contact the Director of Front Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

They did their best to please us. We are owners. First room table was very unsteady and mattress was sunken in. They tried to fix the table but it wouldn't cooperate. They called and said we will change ur room. The room and view were great. Due to a very stressful job as a psychiatric nurse I always request a water view. It calms me so much. I just look out the window or sit on balcony looking at the water and boats and all stress and tension melt away. I love coming here. It's one of the only two places where I can truly relax. I come as often as possible. You should too. Not perfect but what is. You will enjoy your stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tami R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantaSeaResortsAC, Front Office Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback, Tami R. We are pleased that you enjoyed yourself and were able to have a respite from work.
Please return soon so we may serve you once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I have been coming with my family every year since 2013. The Flagship is an awesome hotel with the Best Free shuttle service. Their driver Omar The Great is awesome he tells you everything you need to know about the Flagship and everything associated with A.C. We the quest call Omar the Mayor of the Flagship. In addition i want to acknowledge Omar's work ethic i watched him work 24/7 over the labor day weekend always pleasant and professional. I cant wait for next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank cedesjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantaSeaResortsAC, Front Office Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Thank you, cedesjones, for your glowing comments regarding Omar from the Flagship Resort, Atlantic City Transportation Department. He is certainly a gem, as are other members of the staff.
We look forward to your return to the Flagship Resort in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Always a wonderful stay at the Flagship.... We stayed this past weekend and everything was wonderful. Room was clean and spacious, bathroom was large. Our room faced the water which was a nice addition. Omar did a great job shuttling us around and giving us a update of things happening in the city. Our van drivers were also great people and very friendly. None of them are annoyed when you are unclear of the schedule, they all help out great and make sure you get where you want to go... We will continue staying here and would recommend to others....

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MIKENGIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantaSeaResortsAC, Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Thank you, MIKENGEN, for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit to the Flagship Resort, Atlantic City. Your kind words regarding the service provided to you by our Transportation Drivers, especially Omar, are appreciated.

We hope you will return in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
2.2 km away
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
#5 of 49 in Atlantic City
18,660 reviews
2.1 km away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
1.4 km away
Resorts Casino Hotel
Resorts Casino Hotel
#3 of 49 in Atlantic City
3,764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Caesars Atlantic City
Caesars Atlantic City
#2 of 49 in Atlantic City
10,908 reviews
1.1 km away
Showboat Hotel
Showboat Hotel
#17 of 49 in Atlantic City
229 reviews
2.4 km away
Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flagship Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flagship Resort

Address: 60 N Maine Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-5518
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 49 Hotels in Atlantic City
Price Range: ₹ 5,528 - ₹ 15,805 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Flagship Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Flagship Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flagship Resort Atlantic City
Flagship Hotel Atlantic City
Atlantic City Flagship
Flagship Resort Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing