We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$ 177
US$ 135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$ 158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Caesars Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$ 320
US$ 274
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Atlantic Palace Suites(Atlantic City)
US$ 265
US$ 193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$ 249
US$ 232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
US$ 246
US$ 219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)
US$ 196
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 247/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 474
US$ 414
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 417
US$ 366
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (961)
Filter reviews
961 results
Traveller rating
179
275
219
130
158
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
275
219
130
158
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicefree shuttlethe atlantic oceannice sizeindoor poolcoffee makercorner roomboard walkinletdishwasherbalconiesjitneytubsborgatagambling
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 961 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We were recommended to this resort by a close friend and owner . We were very disappointed. The rooms need a complete overhaul. All the furniture and furnishings are worn out. Parking garage is also a nightmare. Lots of undesirable characters walking around all hours of the day and night.Save Your Money And Skip This Resort.!!!! And I am an owner in a resort in Orlando there is no comparison.
VERY DISAPPOINTED !!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank NJbrooklyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantaSeaResortsAC, Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback, NJbrooklyn. If you choose, we would appreciate speaking with you regarding your visit to the Flagship Resort, Atlantic City. Please feel free to contact the Director of Front Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

They did their best to please us. We are owners. First room table was very unsteady and mattress was sunken in. They tried to fix the table but it wouldn't cooperate. They called and said we will change ur room. The room and view were great. Due to a very stressful job as a psychiatric nurse I always request a water view. It calms me so much. I just look out the window or sit on balcony looking at the water and boats and all stress and tension melt away. I love coming here. It's one of the only two places where I can truly relax. I come as often as possible. You should too. Not perfect but what is. You will enjoy your stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tami R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantaSeaResortsAC, Front Office Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback, Tami R. We are pleased that you enjoyed yourself and were able to have a respite from work.
Please return soon so we may serve you once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I have been coming with my family every year since 2013. The Flagship is an awesome hotel with the Best Free shuttle service. Their driver Omar The Great is awesome he tells you everything you need to know about the Flagship and everything associated with A.C. We the quest call Omar the Mayor of the Flagship. In addition i want to acknowledge Omar's work ethic i watched him work 24/7 over the labor day weekend always pleasant and professional. I cant wait for next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank cedesjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantaSeaResortsAC, Front Office Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Thank you, cedesjones, for your glowing comments regarding Omar from the Flagship Resort, Atlantic City Transportation Department. He is certainly a gem, as are other members of the staff.
We look forward to your return to the Flagship Resort in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Always a wonderful stay at the Flagship.... We stayed this past weekend and everything was wonderful. Room was clean and spacious, bathroom was large. Our room faced the water which was a nice addition. Omar did a great job shuttling us around and giving us a update of things happening in the city. Our van drivers were also great people and very friendly. None of them are annoyed when you are unclear of the schedule, they all help out great and make sure you get where you want to go... We will continue staying here and would recommend to others....

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MIKENGIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantaSeaResortsAC, Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Thank you, MIKENGEN, for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit to the Flagship Resort, Atlantic City. Your kind words regarding the service provided to you by our Transportation Drivers, especially Omar, are appreciated.

We hope you will return in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We had a pretty nice stay. We stayed for 2 nights, arrived early to decorate for my sisters Bachelorette Party. Went to the pool while we waited for our rooms to be ready. They only have an indoor pool, which was noisy because the kids screaming echoed....They do have a sun deck with hot tubs. Bell hop took cart to parking garage and loaded all of our stuff onto it & brought to our room. This resort offered free shuttle services to local casinos and restaurants which is great! Omar the Great was our shuttle bus driver, he really knew the city and had a great personality! I will try to find him on Tripadvisor.com and leave a more detailed review. Rooms are a little out dated & the elevators are quite slow. Over all good stay, they are under going some updates.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank heidimortensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantaSeaResortsAC, Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Thank you, heidimortensen for your submission. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are pleased that you enjoyed the Flagship Resort, Atlantic City amenities. It is certainly our goal to offer an environment which is fresh and exciting, such as the new Sixty Lounge, on the lobby floor.

We hope we will be able to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews