We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience of diving”

Aquarius Diving Club
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 79.00*
and up
Reservation Course PADI OPEN WATER
Ranked #2 of 61 Tours in Santa Marta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: AQUARIUS DIVING CLUB, PADI 5 STAR DIVE RESORT, is presented as a new concept in dive centers, it's a place where you can find all you need to enjoy this activity. It's the only HSA DISABLED DIVER SCUBA TRAINING CENTER in Colombia; the diving center has all the necessary logistics to deliver the courses in one place, including swimming lessons; we offer thinking about the safety of our customers a Diving Insurance with DAN EUROPE. Our scuba gear is new and it´s always available to all our customers. It's where you can find everything you need for learning to dive right in the basic course beginning Open Water Diver and ending with OPEN WATER SCUBA INSTRUCTOR PADI with the presence of our PADI Course Director Fabrizio Angeloro. Our Dive Resort is located in Medellìn, Calle 14 # 30 - 190 in the hearth of Poblado.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio A, Gerente at Aquarius Diving Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"padi open water"
in 4 reviews
"padi certification"
in 2 reviews
"tayrona park"
in 5 reviews
"fun dives"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 2 reviews
"small group"
in 2 reviews
"three days"
in 2 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"matteo"
in 10 reviews
"instructor"
in 32 reviews
"equipment"
in 8 reviews
"taganga"
in 10 reviews
"buoyancy"
in 2 reviews
"beginners"
in 3 reviews
"boats"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 3 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 452 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2018

I did my Advanced course Padi with Aquarius and Matteo, I had a great time.
These guys are definitely the best dive center in Taganga.
Really recommend +++

Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio A, Gerente at Aquarius Diving Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your fantastic review of your stay at the diving center.
We´re happy to know you enjoyed diving with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio A, Gerente at Aquarius Diving Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

We signed up our 2 girls for a Padi Advanced course, 5 dives, great experience with Aquarius Diving.
Here we meet great instructors, Fabrizio thanks for your experienceand enthusiasm.

Thank Juan Manuel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio A, Gerente at Aquarius Diving Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your fantastic review of your stay at the diving center.
We´re happy to know you enjoyed diving with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

My first time diving ever was perfect with Aquarius/Ocean lovers! Lovely staff, small group, suprisingly good snacks. Overall an amazing experience! Even saw some really special fishes! Fell in love with Taganga.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SuzannevanNes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio A, Gerente at Aquarius Diving Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your fantastic review of your stay at the diving center.
We´re happy to know you enjoyed diving with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aquarius Diving Club also viewed

Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
 
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
 

Been to Aquarius Diving Club? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;