We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greatest splash of taste for your tastebud in Medellin guaranteed!!”

La Pampa Parrilla Argentina
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 18/04
20:00
Ranked #14 of 2,004 Restaurants in Medellin
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 30
Cuisines: Argentinian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Argentinian Steak House
Reviewed 10 March 2021

The food was amazing. Service was impeccable. Luisa is THE BEST!!! She is phenomenal and will help you with whatever you may have trouble with. Her attention to detail and her recommendation will never fail you. I left feeling an overwhelming sensation of joy and I was extremely satisfied. If you find a better restaurant with the diversity of foods that operate in excellency across the board than La Pampa I'll cashapp you your meal for whatever restuarant you may want to go therafter!!
DO NOT LOOK NO WHERE ELSE!!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank johnjohnluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,869)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 2,870 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2021

Our Host Luisa was the kindest, sweetest host we had all trip. She had the best recommendations for us. And when the food came. I wanted to buy her flowers. Please. If you come to Medellin, Colombia. Please come to this restaurant. I promise you will not be dissatisfied. Big shoutouts to the chefs.
P.S. make it your first restaurant.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank jahmalj2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Food was really good and reasonably priced. They played live music on Friday night when I went. The service was a little slow but still had a great time. And it's walking distance to additional bars and clubs.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Bigburley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

The Staff's attention is perfect. Attention to detail. I can recommend the Entraña (Skirt Sirloin), the Cochinillo (cmbines Ribs, loin and bacon itself) and the New York steak.

Delicious desserts: the Argentinean tres leches, the alfajor (caramel cookie) with ice cream, and the chocolate cake with three milk ice cream was perfect.

The house wine malbec is perfect to accompany the meats.

Simply amazing

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank LeFrank12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile

Slow service, owt of WiFi, three (!!!) times recooked meat steak!))) Three!))
But sangria was amazing. That’s why only 3 stars. Oh yes, and for cachiers;)

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Chefpanglao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Pampa Parrilla Argentina also viewed

Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 

Been to La Pampa Parrilla Argentina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.